Hotel Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    1. Home
    2. Destination Guide
    3. Mexico
    4. Manzanillo
    5. Hotel Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina
    6. Hotel Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina review

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    C

    Return in a heartbeat!

    Reviewed by Clast on Feb 10, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: February 2018

    Trip Type: Friends

    A jewel in the bay! Beautiful grounds with fabulous views. Unique architecture. Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms large & clean. Beds rather hard though. It was very quiet and relaxing. Lovely to see local families using this hotel. Legazpie restaurant was superb, atmosphere, service, food quality & staff, not to mention the piano player!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 1956 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Cena Legazpi

    Reviewed by Andrea N() on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The customer service with everything was great. I stayed at this hotel 2 nights, 3 days and the hotel was very clean. The employees are very attentive. The restaurant Legazpi was by far my favorite restaurant. Very delicious!

    Las Hadas

    Reviewed by jpfeagins(San Antonio, Texas) on Jun 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    We took our 8 year old and the quiet beach was ideal for family swimming snorkeling and general enjoyment. The staff was excellent. The beach is too hot to walk on with bare feet, so the hotel could score marketing points with some complimentary branded chanclas for guests. Our breakfast was included and generous. The Scuba guide Jeronimo was superb. We went off site for other meals in order to enjoy local culture and stretch our Great destination for families with children!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4

    Another amazing holiday at Las Hadas

    Reviewed by Steviedog(Qualicum Beach, Canada) on Jun 05, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We love our time at Las Hadas, The staff is great, the resort is beautiful and the food is wonderful. We have been to other resorts in the past, but this resort fits us best. We feel like we are experiencing the best of Mexico. The architecture is picturesque, the tempo is relaxed, the staff are fun and thinking about the food makes my mouth water... Yup, we will be back again! Can’t wait!

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Short Stay

    Reviewed by Livia3524(Saint Louis, Missouri) on May 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    I stayed at this hotel while traveling for business. I wish I would have had more time to enjoy the pool and local beach. The hotel deserves a high rating for their building a great team of employees. I was always greeted with a smile and sincere salutation. Their kindness made my brief stay memorable.

    Most beautiful hotel architecture

    Reviewed by adventureros(North Pole, Alaska) on May 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The creator of this spot is a genius, from views, private beachfront, marina, plazas, Arabic white architecture is stunning. Pros: Best grounds ever, tranquil beautiful beach, great pool, good breakfast, price was incredible good (considering the hotel) Cons: Legaspi food was just ok, rooms are a little dated, pool misses a few tiles

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX