El Cid El Moro Beach Mazatlan

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    1. Home
    2. Destination Guide
    3. Mexico
    4. Mazatlan
    5. El Cid El Moro Beach Mazatlan
    6. El Cid El Moro Beach Mazatlan review

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    T

    We loved our stay, the housekeeping very efficient always and questions answered by staff very kind and considerate

    Reviewed by Trish and PE on Nov 19, 2016

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: October 2016

    Trip Type: Couple

    excellent hotel resort , very clean and friendly service,good food.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 2515 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    siempre una buena estancia

    Reviewed by Odyssey57644290486(Champlin, Minnesota) on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This is the fourth stay at El Cid, El Moro and as always I cannot wait to go back. We always get treated well, the staff are becoming like family and there is are always new and improved events, food ad atmosphere at this awesome resort. If we do not see you all in 2020 we will see you in 2021. Keep our room comfy as always for us

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Help me get out !!!

    Reviewed by scottj871(Florida Keys, Florida) on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			1
			 out of 5

    Cons:we stayed in the north tower Bed was as hard as marble Shower leaked from the ceiling. The all inclusive was only part inclusive,you could order the cheap food at certain places & times. At 9:00 PM loud music started up & went until 3:00 AM....we were so sleep deprived we were sick !!!!! They did move us for our final 2 nites,but wanted to charge us the difference. Will never ever go back!

    Awesome trip

    Reviewed by Sergio M() on Apr 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I have the opportunity to stay with my friends At the Cid Moro and we have no regrets, it perfect for us, excellent service, food was delicious, we didn’t have leave the place because it was in front of the beach and the bar as well, Perfect for fun. The hotel is 5 - 10 min walk from the hotel and restaurant with the perfect location

    Arturo and Clara

    Reviewed by OnAir44258549319(El Paso, Texas) on Apr 09, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We loved the rooms and the location. We had the best sunsets and the view straight to the sea. The service we received in all the different restaurants. The best was the pool area was fun the best service and relax.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Amazing

    Reviewed by MT970002(Wetaskiwin, Canada) on Apr 08, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Excellent resort! Lots to do ....or relax and do nothing at all, it is your vacation after all. Food is top quality, (keep in mind, that because you don’t like a particular dish, it doesn’t mean the food is not good) People that work here really do care about the guests, and go out of their way to please people and give them what they ask for. The staff need to be treated better and respected (some guests need to be reminded that the staff are people too) they work hard for us.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX