Iberostar Rose Hall Beach

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    J

    Best vacation ever!

    Reviewed by Jo on Sep 29, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: September 2017

    Trip Type: Family

    OMG now that I've been there I don't wanna go anywhere else. I have never been treated so well in an all inclusive resort. The staff is ALL amazing!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 5419 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Best vacation ever!!!!

    Reviewed by Westonlover() on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The service was excellent. Entertainment was awesome Food was Delicious. Special shout out to Patrice and the Lobby Bar, the hostess at Little River Buffet, and Marcia at Concierge Club for making our dinner reservations such a beautiful soul.Yeah mon!!!! See you in January 2020

    Great holiday with my friends.

    Reviewed by janosikgergo(Budapest, Hungary) on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    We had an amazing trip with our friends at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach ! Even though Condor Airlines (DO NOT FLY WITH THEM IF YOU WANT YOUR LUGGAGE !) lost my baggage at Cuba when we landed to pick up passengers flying to Montego Bay, our final destination. I did not receive my luggage while we were at Jamaica and I still did not have it... but lets hope. As for the hotel, most of the staff were friendly, we really enjoyed the shows all day, the food was excellent, we loved the Japanese restaurant ! The beach was perfectly clean and well equipped just as the pools ! Our room was really beautiful, spacious and clean. The Gym is huge and well equipped, the spa is great, the facilities are a bit old and most of them are not working properly. The bar staff members were a bit rude sometimes, especially in the lobby and the "football bar". They made fun of us that we "only" gave 1 dollar tips /drinks (mostly 5-10 dollars/nights)... So, the only 2 downsides I can tell are the bar staff members and the hotel needs a facelift... You can tell it is a bit old building.

    Individual ratings:

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    "Great Stay"

    Reviewed by dcalvin5() on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I recently visited Iberostar in June for a wedding, The staff was very nice and fun. The beach resort was clean and well kept up.Me and my family enjoyed every minute of our stay.I would like to give a special shout out to Shanice(conciege) for assisting me with getting to know the resort. She was very helpful. The club and events throughout the day was also amazing. Thanks you Iberostar for making this vacation one for the books!!

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Great trip

    Reviewed by dsallen(Nashville, Tennessee) on Jul 13, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This resort was really nice the staff was friendly and the entertainment was great the staff took the extra mile every single day. Hector, Isiah, and Romaine made special meals for both my mother and daughter when my daughter wanted oatmeal at dinner and mom had dietary needs. We had a great trip and will be back. Allen family

    Family Trip

    Reviewed by 814reginalds(Jamaica) on Jul 13, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Great resort, family friendly, fun things for kids to do. Food was great, staff was wonderful especially Suelyn who made our stay enjoyable right from check in to check out. Will definitely make a return trip

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX