Couples Tower Isle

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    M

    This is what we had invision for our vacation, excellent service, great food, the entertainment was ok , the room was very clean.

    Reviewed by Mimi on Jul 19, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: June 2018

    Trip Type: Couple

    Very good location , very intimate, we will definetly go back!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 3656 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    AMAZING

    Reviewed by Melanie H() on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Amazing staff, wonderful food with lots of selections. So much to do onsite. The location and setting is perfect! Will definitely be back and would recommend to anyone. The staff in the gift shop could be a little more friendly.

    Best Honeymoon Ever

    Reviewed by Vacation823765() on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Couples Tour Isle was an amazing resort! We had the best time ever! From the awesome staff to all the activities they have to offer, to the amazing food, entertainment, all of it was just excellent. We would highly recommend this resort to anyone.

    Relaxing vacation

    Reviewed by Climber32950209010(Poland Springs, Maine) on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Must-dos: catamaran cruise (waterfront staff are so much fun- rum punch is strong), snorkeling (just beautiful), dinner at 8 Rivers, and yoga! Oh, and definitely drinks at the piano bar. Pros: Jamaica is beautiful. Resort is very safe. Pools are pristine. Staff is friendly and helpful. Beds are soooo comfy. Cons: I am thinking....ummm....one time my in-room coffee service was 10 minutes late. Seriously- not much to complain about.

    Hockeylocky

    Reviewed by Freedom63670468926() on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    The trip was restful and relaxing. The room was quiet and comfortable. The servers were very nice and accommodating but several mornings we had trouble getting served coffee and water. The patio bar servers were very friendly and quick.

    Excellent

    Reviewed by Curious29341586826() on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Very nice resort with excellent service and food. Nice rooms with firm but comfy bed. Cleaned daily and turn down service daily. Great beach and pools. We have no complaints at all and plan to return.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX