Webcasts

All webcasts hosted by WestJet are archived below for a minimum 90 days from the date of the event. Webcasts hosted by others may have more limited availability.

WestJet 2019 First Quarter Conference Call

Listen to the webcast
When:Tuesday May 7, 08:00 am MT, 10:00am ET
Speaker:Ed Sims
President and Chief Executive Officer
Speaker:Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President of Finance & CFO

 

2019 annual meeting of shareholders

Listen to the webcast
When: Tuesday May 7, 2019 10:00 a.m. MT / 12:00 p.m. ET
Speaker: Clive Beddoe
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Speaker: Ed Sims
President and Chief Executive Officer

 

Investor Day 2018

Listen to the webcast
When:Tuesday December 4, 2018, 9:15am ET
Presentation:View Presentation

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Transportation Conference

Listen to the webcast
When: Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 8:20 a.m. PT / 9:20 a.m. MT / 11:20 a.m. ET
Speaker:

Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

 

RBC Capital Markets Canadian Automotive, Industrials and Transportation Conference

When: May 14, 2019

 

Wolfe Research Global Transportation Conference

When: May 21 2019

 

J.P. Morgan Aviation, Transportation & Industrials Conference

Listen to the webcast
When:Tuesday March 5, 2019 08:15am MT/10:15am ET
Speakers:Harry Taylor, Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer

CIBC 22nd Annual Whistler Institutional Investor Conference

Listen to the webcast
When:Thursday January 24 2019 2:35 p.m. PT / 3:35 p.m. MT / 5:35 p.m. ET
Speakers:Harry Taylor, Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer & Brian Znotins Vice-President, Network Planning & Alliances

 

Scotiabank Transportation & Industrials Conference 2018

Listen to the webcast
When:Tuesday, November 13 2018, 7:30am PT, 8:30am MT, 10:30am ET
Speaker:Ed Sims
President and Chief Executive Officer

 

CIBC 17th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference

Listen to the webcast
When:Wednesday September 26th 2018 10:05 a.m. PT / 12:05 p.m. MT / 2:05 p.m. ET
Speaker:Harry Taylor, Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer & John Weatherill Vice-President, Revenue Management & Pricing

 

Morgan Stanley 6th Annual Laguna Conference

Listen to the webcast
When:Thursday September 13th, 2018, 8:45a.m. PT
Speaker:Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President of Finance & CFO

Cowen and Company 11th Annual Global Transportation Conference

Listen to the webcast
When:Wednesday September 5th, 2018, 2:45pm EDT
Speaker:Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President of Finance & CFO