Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino

4.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 4 and 5 stars. 4 star - Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services. 5 star - Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    S

    Loved our stay and going back.

    Reviewed by STren on Nov 14, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: October 2018

    Trip Type: Couple

    Our check in was the smoothest and easiest experience ever. Our room was terrific, cleaning staff were very fast and efficient. Location was ideal because I was attending a conference at the M Resort, however we jumped on the bus to head down the strip and so location was not a problem. Definitely going back, I'm writing this because I'm looking to book for March 2019

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 8682 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Worn out

    Reviewed by landersondsa(Kailua, Hawaii) on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    It seems like this hotel is understaffed. I stayed here a few years ago, the pool hours were longer, the staff was kinder, it seems the property and the staff is worn out. I stayed because of the location, I think next time I will drive.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-3

    Service

    Service-3

    Value

    Value-3

    Mr. Barry Hawley

    Reviewed by b145358(Chesterfield, New Jersey) on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Great Place to stay We will stay there again We love Las Vegas and next time we stay we will stay at the Mandalay Bay Resort Bay & Casino. My Wife loved the Shops and the Casino. The Suite Was Beautiful and we enjoyed Staying There.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Super Zoo

    Reviewed by Terri S(Cave Creek, Arizona, United States) on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Super zoo business trip - great time - great hotel - always enjoy my time at Mandalay Bay - great experience - don't like having to write 200 characters for a review - next time I won't participate i the review

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Always Exceptional

    Reviewed by Cheryl C(Sanford, Florida) on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    They always deliver. Food choices are superb. Staff is always so accommodating. The property is always just beautiful and meticulously kept. We never have to leave the property if we don't want to, it really has EVERYTHING!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Stayed for Convention - Aug 2019 - Superzoo

    Reviewed by christophertrombley(Queen Creek, Arizona) on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			2
			 out of 5

    Convenient for Trade Shows. Nice enough facility but expensive. Smokers everywhere - stinks. Slept terrible due to noisy rooms, hallways, neighbors. Near "Burger Bar" by Hubert Keller which is Amazing.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-2

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-3

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX