Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino

4.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 4 and 5 stars. 4 star - Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services. 5 star - Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    S

    Loved our stay and going back.

    Reviewed by STren on Nov 14, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: October 2018

    Trip Type: Couple

    Our check in was the smoothest and easiest experience ever. Our room was terrific, cleaning staff were very fast and efficient. Location was ideal because I was attending a conference at the M Resort, however we jumped on the bus to head down the strip and so location was not a problem. Definitely going back, I'm writing this because I'm looking to book for March 2019

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 6880 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Love it!

    Reviewed by Vacation47695381477(Phoenix, Arizona) on Feb 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We love Mandalay Bay! It’s the best location for an all inclusive trip. The rooms are excellent, restaurchoices are fantastic, the casino floor is clean and bright and the spa is beautiful. It’s our Vegas hotel of choice.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Trade Show

    Reviewed by Martin E(Upland, CA, United States) on Feb 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    As a trade show attendee, I really appreciated the convenience of Mandalay Bay. The front desk accommodated me with an early check-in, which is rare in Las Vegas, but I really appreciated it. Great choice of restaurants on the property, easy check-out, clean, comfortable rooms.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    Mandalay Bay - Vegas

    Reviewed by Maryann B(Sewell, New Jersey) on Feb 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    wonderful business trip my stay was great at Mandalay Bay!! Food options are fantastic the MJ One show was the best show I have ever seen!!! Room was clean and very large and the staff very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend Mandalay.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    The review

    Reviewed by Guide43760339804() on Feb 10, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I already wrote three essays. Service was good. Mlife free play crashed which wasted valuable time. Food was really amazing at Mizuya. Our room was cream of the crop with an outstanding view. I would do it again

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Very disappointed

    Reviewed by Fearless19327346901(Lakewood, California) on Feb 10, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    I have stayed at this hotel before and never had an issue, until this time. Overall, valet, dinner locations, and the casino were great, but the room was terrible. There was blood on our sheets and a water leakage on all the light fixtures in our bathroom, and in our room by the fire alarm. Someone came to look at the water leakage, that woke me, my husband, and my three month baby up, but nothing was done. Very disappointed. We then noticed the blood stains on our sheets when we were packing our things to go home. So gross. This was very sad, we really like this hotel.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-3

    Location

    Location-2

    Rooms

    Rooms-1

    Service

    Service-3

    Value

    Value-3

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX