Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel

4.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 4 and 5 stars. 4 star - Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services. 5 star - Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    M

    The most memorable boutique experience to date!!!!

    Reviewed by Miranda on Apr 20, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2018

    Trip Type: Friends

    We were really blown away by this hotel and it?s staff. This was our first visit to Puerto Vallarta and we could not have picked a better place. The hotel all rooms having a terrific ocean view and magazine quality furnishings and spa smells. Each floor has unique quotes that really inspire you each day! The staff went out of their way to make us feel like a guest and welcome you with a massage. The food was outstanding. There is no doubt I would recommend Villa Premier as a top notch hotel hidden GEM!!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 2902 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Great stay at Villa Premiere

    Reviewed by Darcy P() on Feb 07, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    My husband and I just finished a great vacation at this little boutique hotel. The food and room were great. However, the most impressive part of the stay is the staff. We did not encounter anyone who was not helpful and friendly. Aurelio, Cesar, Javier, Trompas, Luis and Abraham (otherwise known as superfluous) and Enrique were great and kept my husband entertained.

    We adored this place <3

    Reviewed by chelseapeacock06(Dallas, Texas) on Feb 05, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We booked a trip to Puerto Vallarta on a whim and just got lucky by finding a deal to stay at this hotel. We were not really sure what to expect, but we felt completely spoiled as soon as we walked in. We met with Ms. Fatima to make sure we had everything set up correctly, and she was wonderful. Quite entertaining and very personable! (also gave great recommendations). Our room was beautiful. The food was wonderful. The drinks were spot on. (I highly recommend the bartender at the corona bar -- he makes a drink with cucumber, chilies, and tequila that is to die for!). I loved that it was a small hotel, but still all inclusive. There were no children there, so it was fairly quiet. You definitely get the boutique feel with the added benefits of the all inclusive. I would definitely give this place another visit when I return to Puerto Vallarta!

    Individual ratings:

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Professional staff and beautiful experience

    Reviewed by JustForTheExperience(Platteville, Wisconsin) on Feb 01, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Maria is vety professional and helpful. Liz provides exceptional, polite, and efficient service. Restaurant staff and spa staff are great too. Everyghing in good taste. Very nice welcome upon arrival.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Outstandig experiences in Villa Premiere

    Reviewed by Jouko A() on Jan 31, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Probably one of our best vacations in Puerto Vallarta and Villa Premiere.The staff was great & helpful, hotel & pool area beautiful, food delicious.We will for sure return to Puerto Vallarta and Villa Premiere.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Another wonderful visit

    Reviewed by Peggy C() on Jan 31, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This was the second time we have been here. The staff is wonderful, many familiar faces from last year. We had a small medical issue and one of the staff members helped us to get quick medical attention, a personal visit from a local doctor who came to our room. He examined my husband and prescribed some medication which the staff arranged to be delivered. We were impressed with the service. The pools are great, service poolside is attentive both with the refreshments and also with help for your umbrella or chairs. The beach can be rocky; we noticed depending on the height of the waves the rocks rolled in and out. Beautiful to look at but not that great for walking very far.

    Individual ratings:

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX