Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    L

    Treat yourself, you deserve it!!

    Reviewed by Lynda on May 26, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    The Encore at Wynn was truly a treat to stay at. The room was very spacious and the bed was so comfortable. The casino is very inviting with wonderful tones of red. We dined at Lakeside in the Wynn and then saw Le Reve there as well. Both were amazing and it is just a short walk from the Encore through to the Wynn so very convenient. The hotel is close to shopping and many dining options which make it a great place to stay. The pool is very nice with palm trees around the pool deck giving it a tropical feel. I would highly recommend staying at the Encore at Wynn, treat yourself, you deserve it!!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    D

    Beautiful view, our room was amazing!

    Reviewed by DEE on May 23, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    Beautiful property, large spacious rooms and an amazing view! The staff did everything possible to make our stay perfect. Farther down on the strip so that it is away from all the hustle and bustle of the center strip but nice and close to the Fashion show mall.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    S

    Loved The Encore, Beautiful Property !!Looking forward to staying there again!!

    Reviewed by SR on May 23, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    The Encore is definitely a 5 star resort!! Great service from the time you check in until check out. The rooms are very spacious,clean and beautifully decorated. The upgrade to the Panoramic view room was well worth it! Nice shops and elegant art work through out the resort. The pool area was nice and relaxing, great place to lounge and have a cold drink! The Lakeside restaurant is a fantastic place for dinner, delicious entrees... make sure you leave space for dessert!! Overall would stay at the Encore again, it is my new favorite resort in Las Vegas.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    M

    Enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

    Reviewed by MJ on May 23, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    I enjoyed the atmosphere at this hotel, it is elegant yet comfortable. The restaurants were excellent and La Reve was riveting.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    T

    Luxurious property with amazing strip view

    Reviewed by Tracie on May 15, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    The Encore was a beautiful property with large rooms, comfortable bedding and amazing views of the strip. We asked for extra bath amenities in our room and they were brought up to us right away. It is close to the Fashion Show Mall for shoppers. The casino was not so busy if you want a calmer gambling experience. I would highly recommend dining at the Lakeside Restaurant and enjoying the Lake of Dreams. Would definitely go back.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 17644 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Nice place to get married

    Reviewed by audreyfitz() on Aug 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    The wedding was lovely, the planner was lovely. The atmosphere is beautiful, everything was very nice except the bed wasn’t very comfortable and the mini bar was so expensive and the three second rule was a bit expensive

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-3

    Great Stay

    Reviewed by temitee2019(Portsmouth, United Kingdom) on Aug 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This was my first Vegas trip and the encore made it very special. The room was very luxurious and we could entertain guests, there was always two pieces of chocolates by our bedside daily. The hotel has variety of restaurant but the Wynn buffet and Jardin was my absolute favourite

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Best in Vegas - Perfect Mix

    Reviewed by CEU4040(San Diego, California) on Aug 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Encore is the only hotel that both my fiancé and I get excited about staying in Vegas. We have stayed in about every hotel in Vegas and Encore is the one that’s perfect and checks every box. Rooms: This is one of the few hotels I feel no need to upgrade the room. The Encore resort room is large at 745 sf and the layout is great. Beds are great, bathroom large and well appointed, living room is ample. I really don’t see a huge improvement with upgrading the view either. We have got the suite that includes the larger 1 bedroom with private message room (parlor suite) but it’s a waist and doesn’t feel as high end. One consideration is the standard room in the Encore Tower suites. It’s the same room but comes with private concierge and most importantly private check in with no line waiting which can get long in the main lobby if your timing is bad (only complaint of this hotel). They can also set you up with activities, dinner and show priorities. Food: Encore might have the best selection of food of any hotel in the US. Encore and Wynn share the base retail offerings and you can’t go wrong from breakfast at Jardin’s to dinners as SW Steak or Mizumi’s you can’t beat the variety and quality. The food just rocks here and their is variety. There are more Forbes, 4 star restaurants in this hotel than any other hotel in the US. Pool Fun: if you want variety you got it. From relaxing spa pools, to full beach club dance pools, to nude pools, to in between they have it at Encore. Even night pool parties. Night Club: XS night club is a great venue and lots of fun. It has in indoor and outdoor area and is top notch. Shows: Le Reve is at the hotel one of the best shows so no need to leave. I would suggest going to the Michael Jackson ONE show however at Mandalay Bay. Atmosphere: Here is where Encore just separates itself from the rest of Vegas. You have all the above mentioned activities going on all around you but they are completely contained. The lobby and casino floors and general areas are well appointed and totally chill. There aren’t tons of people running around, you can get a table to gamble, service is top notch, there aren’t a bunch of NJ 21 year olds popping off, it just has a level of sophistication that is cool.

    Great Service and Vibe

    Reviewed by M3Mechanicsburg(Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania) on Aug 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    I was in town for a conference, and deliberately picked this hotel based on reviews. The property is so huge/full of things to do, that there is really no need to go anywhere else. The proximity to the LVCC was pretty helpful, too. Nice casino, very clean and great staff. Upgrade to a Tower Suite; it is totally worth it. Rooms are beautiful and well appointed. Housekeeping is great, and fast. There is one point to mention; no coffee in the room, so order room service or go to the coffee shop in the lobby, it opens at 6 AM. It's tough when you fly in late from the East Cost the night before, so fair warning. ?? The pools are fantastic, but shade is a premium in the summer. The shopping...worth it on any way. Very happy with that particular feature. Most of the popular luxury brands are there. Excellent food at any restaurant, you will be well-fed and taken care of.

    Must try hotel

    Reviewed by cairology(Cairo, Egypt) on Aug 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Amazing rooms, great restaurants, wonderful beds. Bit Far from the strip ... but close to Fashion show mall and dining area Highly recommended for couples. it might be suitable for kids and families. Amazing rooms, great restaurants, wonderful beds. Bit Far from the strip ... but close to Fashion show mall and dining area Highly recommended for couples. it might be suitable for kids and families.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-3

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX