DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    H

    We loved our stay and would certainly go back. Great staff and easy to get to the Disney Parks!

    Reviewed by He My on Aug 30, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: August 2017

    Trip Type: Family

    Our family enjoyed their stay at the DoubleTree. Staff was very friendly at check in, at the restaurant and at visitor services. The ART (Anaheim Resort Transit) stop to get to Disneyland was just out side of the hotel. Buses ran every 20 mins. Bus pick-up to Universal was across the street. We stayed in a 2 queen bed suite that had a separate living room area that had a sofa bed. The room was cleaned. Staff went out of their way for you if you had a request. Received warm cookie upon check in and when we returned each night from the park. Starbucks in the hotel with limited hours in the a.m. Pool was small (holds about 35 people) but great on a hot day! We will certainly go back if we visit Anaheim again!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 2830 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Absolutely sweet and comfortable stay

    Reviewed by Nick4230(VALLEY SPRINGS) on Apr 13, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We had a great stay, beautiful weather, and extremely comfortable stay at the Double Tree... the only negative was the gift shop charged more than four times the price for a postcard stamp ??. Otherwise an incredible stay and only two blocks from Disneyland parking lot!

    Calif adventure family trip

    Reviewed by Adventure54369314485(Lake Tahoe (California), California) on Apr 12, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    Callers beware!! Staff not forthcoming with additional charges! Hotel very nice stay. Safe place to stay with children. Make sure you ask bout more fees and how you will be charged or you will see on your credit card after you leave

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-3

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-1

    Value

    Value-3

    Nice place

    Reviewed by F7326ETwilliamh(Los Angeles, California) on Apr 05, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Was in town for spring break with the family. We had a one bedroom suite which was fine for three people. Hotel was quite and very clean. It is a little old and could use some updates but overall nice. The elevators run very fast never a long wait. Tons of food choices close by. Parking was very easy at the hotel. We be back most likely next year.

    Hilton properties rock

    Reviewed by Explore61038707047(Clovis, California) on Apr 01, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    My family love staying at the Hilton properties. Best service, location, and yummy cookies! Love my Hilton Honors benefits. Hilton properties are always my go when booking hotel stays. Can't wait to book my next vacation.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Family of 6

    Reviewed by Sherpa10156730373(Redlands, California) on Mar 28, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We stayed at this hotel for our Disneyland trip. It is located across the street from Toy Story parking. It accommodated perfectly for our family of 4 children. Very comfortable & convenient. We will definitely use this hotel again.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX