Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    K

    We will be back in August!

    Reviewed by Keith Schellenberg on May 18, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2018

    Trip Type: Family

    In the past year we have stayed here twice, about 3 years ago we also stayed here which is why we chose it the last 2 times. I have stayed at alot of hotels near Disneyland and this one is by far my favorite. Its comfortable and the staff is always helpful. Its a short relaxing walk to Disneyland and to be honest, the walk down the treed beautiful street to the park is one of my favorite things. Great location and great place!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 2602 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Clean Comfortable Room

    Reviewed by jrhintz() on May 13, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Nice size room. I was attending a conference so I wasn't expecting much. This room had a smaller balcony no room for a chair, but I didn't use it anyway. Everything was clean and well taken care of. I would stay here again for sure. It is fairly close to everything in the area.

    Individual ratings:

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Why walk when you can Ride

    Reviewed by Hnl808(Honolulu) on May 08, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    This hotel has simple rooms with easy access from inside the courtyard or garage to the elevators. The best part is that there is an ART stop on site (with a minimum of 3 stops after to Disneyland)! Close to Walgreens (across the street) or CVS (same side). Restaurant in hotel for breakfast was convenient and fast.

    Rotary conference

    Reviewed by Pegtutt() on May 07, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We were for a conference and my husband had to be rushed to the hospital. The hotel employees were very helpful but the most impressive were the valets who sent my husband a Pluto and get well card. Thank you valets This is a nice hotel and close to Disney land

    Very Friendly and helpful staff

    Reviewed by Companion65057497471(Herriman, Utah) on May 06, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Staff was helpful and nice, room was clean, location was prime especially being right next to Disneyland park where we spent our whole weekend at! I loved how the hotel was next to a lot of restaurants.

    Celebratory birthday and great holiday

    Reviewed by M_vinnicombe() on May 05, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We would like to thank all of the team at the Sheraton Park Hotel for making our daughters 21st birthday and holiday very special. We asked for a Disney facing room and were allocated a lovely room on the 11th floor. Enjoyed fireworks every night. Room was very clean and facilities were excellent. The staff even provided a birthday cake and cookies with milk which was very much appreciated. Thanks again Matt, Emma and Chantelle.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX