Beaches Turks & Caicos

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    S

    Endless Family Fun

    Reviewed by Steve on Apr 02, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2017

    Trip Type: Family

    Thanks for Spoiling my Family! We enjoyed everything. The Beach, Room, Food, Activities and the People made for a woderful Five Star Experience. Going Scuba Diving with my 12 Year Old Son for the first time was Priceless. The smile following that first dive didn't leave his face for weeks. I will never forget the the Dolphin, Shark, Barracuda and Sea Turtle that welcomed my son on his first Dive. The whole expereince was fantastic and we plan on heading back this year.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    m

    worst experience ever!

    Reviewed by marlea on Mar 08, 2016

    Our guests rated this hotel 1 out of

    Would not recommend

    Travel date: March 2016

    Trip Type: Couple

    I give beaches resort the lowest rating possible ! The food is awful ... It's a ton of buffet with food sitting out and the fresh cooked is awful. Our bed is so hard you can't hardly sleep on it. It took almost 30 minutes just to check in and our room wasn't ready and they left our bags outside for anyone to take! I would not recommend this resort. The general manager Lucky has no customer service skills and any of the managers Mr Williams and they just make excuses! I would never ever stay there ! We left right away to a real 5 star resort and they say their policy is they will not give you a refund if you leave!! Never stay here !!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated1 out of 5

    Value

    Rated1 out of 5

    Service

    Rated1 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated1 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated1 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated1 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated1 out of 5

    C

    Paradise awaits you

    Reviewed by Cardoso family on Jan 09, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: December 2013

    Trip Type: Family

    It was amazing. Friendly staff excellent food. Amazing

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 12766 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Turks and Caicos

    Reviewed by Roboesq(Newport Beach, California) on Aug 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Went in August. Very hot and humid. Foot ok an abundant . Service very good. They deliver on promises. But recognize that activities offered at one resort may no be offered at others. Lots of restaurants with some being much better than others. None are five stars.

    The best all inclusive resort in the world hands-down

    Reviewed by ifishmiami(Surfside, Florida) on Aug 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I spent five days with my two teenage boys and they had the best time ever and we have been on 100 vacations. If you were looking for an all-inclusive resort this is the best one. It’s not just the incredible food and drinks that are included, snorkeling trips and if you are a certified diver then unlimited dive trips are also included! The resort is beautiful and the staff are excellent... there is really nothing more that you could ask for in an all inclusive resort

    Amazing Family Holiday

    Reviewed by 188leer(Kent) on Aug 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    As a regular Caribbean holidaymaker we usually stay in hotels given 5 Stars by UK Travel Co’s and whilst we have great holidays there is always something that could be improved (food, accommodation, staff etc....) but at Beaches T&C the whole package was unbelievable. We have 8 & 14 year old children and were very excited with all that was on offer at the hotel and we were not disappointed. Hotel - immaculate, gardens / pools etc... all great. Our room, Caribbean Family Deluxe was a little dated but was clean & enough space for a family of 4 (especially space for clothes which we usually struggle with on a 2 week holiday). Restaurants - with so many (20+) you won’t like everything but we found most delivered food you wouldn’t be disappointed with in a UK restaurant. Our favourites were... Bombay - great curry for dinner Neptune’s - breakfast & lunch Barefoot - all Scooners - lunch & dinner Pools - sun-loungers available at most pools throughout the day. Beach - unbelievable, amazing powder sand & the clearest, bluest sea we have ever seen. Lots of small fish swimming just off the shore & a 5 min walk down the beach gets you to a reef with Turtles and lots of big fish just a few metres off shore. We were away for the first 2 weeks of August, usually we’d see a shower most days (Jamaica / St Lucia) but for 2 weeks we had no rain; amazing. The cost of the holiday was a little more than other resorts we’ve stayed in but with no need to tip at the resort we only spent $200 whilst away so overall was great value for money. Would we go back, 100%. It’s hard to imagine how any other resort could live up to this holiday and we are already thinking about booking for next year! If you get the chance, you have to go...

    Dated rooms & dirty room

    Reviewed by 407thomasc(Bronxville, New York) on Aug 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			1
			 out of 5

    To whom it may concern This my 5th time staying at the resort by far its been not a good experience when you think you have booked a vacation a year in advance the room would be ready & with out any issues but unfortunately there was from the 6 hours waiting for the room to be ready to the room being less that 2 stars to my expectations the shower has a bowed rod that was Hanging loose causing the shower curtain to stay in the middle there was painted over mold and stains on the walls I took pictures and videos and brought it down to the front desk & I showed them to the front desk & manager the next Day & changed my-room Again I had to wait for the room but at least the room was clean and decent in this room also had a area rug underneath the bed I had a trundle bed where I feel the mattresses need to be changed! very poor condition you can feel the springs & the rooms needs to updated The manager did give me $150 credit for the inconvenience but I thought that was more of an insult only for the fact is what we paid for the vacation. I did receive the resort Invitation for brunch to receive discounts and so on so forth and receive a bottle of Appleton rum just for me unfortunately I did not receive the Appleton rum I received some other bottle of type of rum Named Trade Wind I did not rebook with you I felt that this is an insult for the amount of money that I paid for a luxury resort was not luxury I extended my stay two extra days but I went to the Alexander resort by far 5stars Tried to upload the video but it doesn’t take videos try to do a screenshot my apologies I cannot show you the video

    Big resort, great amenities, poor service

    Reviewed by Michael K(Baltimore, Maryland, United States) on Aug 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    My family has been using the Beaches/Sandals brand for over 10+ years. We have traveled to the other two Beaches locations and this was our first trip to Beaches Turks and Caicos. The resort is huge! We stayed in the Italian village, in retrospect, I would book for any of the other villages. The Italian village is the Hub of the resort and the party pool. Be ready to get up early and find seats at the pool or beach, chairs are filled early and don't seem available until early/mid afternoon. We have always done concierge level, however, it seems that the Italian Village is all concierge. If everyone is concierge then no one is. Hence my average rating. I had two different issues that I took to the hotel staff, I was dismissed both times. The staff is focused on doing their work, not solving issues you present to them. The drinking age in Turks is 18. The resort definitely caters to the teen age group, to a fault. Night activities for adults past 9:30 PM, consist of 10-11PM at the Cricketers Pub, then 11:00-2a at Club Liquid. Cricketers was fun, and stays open into the night past 11PM, however, "Club Liquid" turns into a proverbial crap show with 18+ year olds doing their thing. Have you ever been to a club with 18 year olds drinking? It's a sight to behold. Overall, we had a good time, but we will not be making plans to return to this particular resort. I would find the least expensive or the Butler suite to book. I did not find value in the concierge level of service.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX