Le Blanc Spa Resort

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    J

    simply the best!

    Reviewed by Jessica Leech on Jan 21, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: January 2015

    Trip Type: Couple

    simply the best!staff was amazing would go back definitely,got married there in 2013 loved it.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 6796 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Excellent Food

    Reviewed by Catherine W(Swedesboro, New Jersey) on May 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing meal tonight, overlooking the beautiful Cancun beach. Can't say enough about Carlis the chef's food and the incredible service we received from Edgar, Hernan and Hector. And the dessert was amazing!

    May 2019

    Reviewed by craigvd77() on May 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Vistited this location for the third time. First after it's most recent renovation. They updated some of the rooms to add Presidential suites. All other rooms recived new furniture, beds, TV's etc... They updated the look of some of the restaurants and added a small cafe area that serves crepes, cake and other desserts. Roger was our Diamond concierge and did a great job setting up our travel arrangements, agenda and room amenities. Jesus and Cesar were our butlers. They did an exceptionall job making golf, spa, transportation and dinner reservations as needed. The food was amazing, the service was top notch and our overall experience was wonderful. As usual the entire staff at this resort did an exceptional job to make our trip special.

    Best Resort!

    Reviewed by efisher05482() on May 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We are just wrapping up our third visit and each visit has surpassed the last in terms of excellent service (especially Lucinda from the pool and Joel one of our butlers), food, and amenities. The staff work so hard to make your stay special and enjoyable every second of the day. The dinner on the beach and menu were so amazing but we also really enjoyed the restaurants Blanc, Bella and Lumiere. Thank you!!

    Love le Leblanc quiet, really for relaxing

    Reviewed by Sylvie C(Coteau-du-Lac, Canada) on May 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The service was excellent, Santiago and Marco the butler where very efficient, nice, the food was excellent. Everything was great, clean, the pool was great. The bars had good drinks, and service. The room was very nice, room service was on time.

    Top of the Line.

    Reviewed by Paul W(Ocean Pines, Maryland) on May 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Fabulous service. This resort has recently been renovated. All the rooms are beautiful. We loved all the restaurants. The Japanese restaurant was so good we decided to eat there twice that week. All the staff are genuine and friendly.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX