Montego Bay

Average ratings from our guests:

Adventure

Rated4.5 out of 5

Beach.

Rated4.5 out of 5

Golf

Rated4.0 out of 5

Snorkeling/Diving

Rated4.5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5.0 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated4.5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated4.5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated4.5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated4.5 out of 5

J

Cannot wait to go back!

Reviewed by JR on Jul 05, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: June 2019

Trip Type: Friends

I have been converted. Mexico used to be my vacation of choice, as I loved their food. Move over Mexico, from now on its Jamaica all the time. The beaches are divine, the people so friendly and the food -- don't get me started, it was delish. Highly recommend Dunn's River Falls as an excursion

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

H

This is THE destination for your vacation! Don't miss this gem.

Reviewed by Heather S on Jun 28, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: June 2019

Trip Type: Large group

I loved Montego Bay! The beaches are as soft as flour and the ocean was warm and so blue that the pictures don't do it justice. If you are looking for a great place to visit with lots of options for food, fun and relaxation, this is it. The hotels do a superior job of creating romantic getaways, like having a private candlelit dinner on the beach. And the options for families with children are endless. So many awesome water parks at the resorts! No matter what you are looking for in a vacation, Jamaica has it all.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated4 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

s

Ya mon!

Reviewed by stoker on Jun 28, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: May 2019

Trip Type: Large group

Nothing I did not love about Jamaica. The people are kind and generous and proud of their culture. The food was amazing and the beaches among the best I have seen. I would definitely go back.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Snorkeling/Diving

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

T

Jamaica has it all! Gorgeous beaches, great food and hospitality like no other.

Reviewed by TC on Jun 28, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: June 2019

Trip Type: Large group

I loved Jamaica. Beautiful country with beautiful people. This country has amazing beaches and beautiful mountains. The food is amazing and it's home to the famous Jerk Chicken a must try. I will definitely return.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated4 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated4 out of 5

B

It?s a home away from home, but much warmer :)

Reviewed by Beckie on Jun 26, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: June 2019

Trip Type: Large group

I seriously did not want to leave! I loved everything about this destination! I can?t wait to go back a try a new adventure! The Dunn?s River Falls was amazing, and one day I plan to be able to run up it as fast as our guide did :)

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Golf

Rated4 out of 5

Snorkeling/Diving

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

C

very friedly

Reviewed by Carmela Malanych on Jan 17, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: January 2019

Trip Type: Friends

love it will go back, very relaxing, weather was beautiful

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Golf

Rated4 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated3 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated4 out of 5

S

Jamaica is a great place for families and for couples

Reviewed by Sandy on May 23, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2018

Trip Type: Large group

Jamaica is beautiful! Great people, food, activities and beautiful beaches. I was in Negril and Montego Bay, I preferred Negril as further from the airport

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Golf

Rated4 out of 5

Snorkeling/Diving

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated4 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

M

Montego Bay - Nice Beaches !

Reviewed by Mel Dawe on May 01, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: March 2018

Trip Type: Single

Montego Bay is fabulous! Close to the airport, great beaches with amazing snorkelling/ scuba diving not far off. Lots of Excursions available from culture / history to more adventurous! Super close to the airport which is good for travel time but a bit loud when planes go by :)

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated3 out of 5

Beach.

Rated4 out of 5

Snorkeling/Diving

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated4 out of 5

S

Jamaica all around!

Reviewed by Sam on May 01, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: March 2018

Trip Type: Large group

I love Jamaica! The culture, the people, and the lush land is everything anyone needs to have an amazing vacation! Whether you are on a romantic getaway, or a group of travelers looking for a fun vacation spot with lots of excursions and things to do Jamaica has so much to offer! I recommend the Island Lux or Dunns River Falls excursion!

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated4 out of 5

Beach.

Rated4 out of 5

Romance

Rated4 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated4 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated4 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated4 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated4 out of 5

D

Everything is beautiful in Jamaica

Reviewed by Di on Jul 22, 2017

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: July 2017

Trip Type: Friends

It's a lovely place, people are hospitable and kind. Food is out of this world! The beaches are clean. The hotels were clean. Weather was amazing +38 to 45 degrees Celsius. I would definitely go again.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated4 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
Please give us your feedback
.

Write a destination review

*Required fields

Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

How was this destination for:

Example: What did you think about {destination-name}? Was it relaxing? What was the weather like? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

We will not post reviews that include:

  • Mentions of specific travel companies
  • Profanity and inflammatory comments
  • HTML or URLs
  • Pricing information

Example: "Cayo Coco was a very kid-friendly spot." 140 characters max
Would you recommend {destination-name} to a friend?

Add photos/videos:
*You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

XXXX

 files attached

Clear all files

    This is the name that will be attached to your review.

    Our submission policy:

    XXXX