Divi Dutch Village

3.0 star rating

Standard accommodation with basic facilities and limited services.

    What to expect (based on 215 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Divi Dutch Village June 2019

    Reviewed by martyvem(Timonium, Maryland) on Jul 10, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We just returned back to Maryland from our vacation at Divi Dutch Village June 2019. We Love Aruba and Divi Dutch Village! This year, we were a little surprised to see all the road construction. They seem to be removing many traffic lights and replacing the intersections with circles. It's a little inconvenient getting around, but you really can't get lost, just takes a little extra time and the road closures change daily. When you get to the resort, Divi will definitely take care of you. It's always been great, but this year, we really noticed a drastic improvement with the internet and Wi-Fi. We never lost the signal the whole trip around the Divi Resort. As for the Resort, everything went as expected from the warm friendly greetings at check-in to the cleanliness of the room and all the friendly staff all around the resort! I honestly have to say, over the many years we have been in Aruba, we really enjoy the friendliness of the people there. They are always trying to help and make us comfortable, and it's so comforting seeing the same friendly staff around the resort. That is one of the many things we enjoy about our annual trips to Aruba, from the time we get there to the time we leave, the same friendly greetings from the Aruban people and employee's of the restaurants, resorts, casino's and business establishments! We are pleased to spend our money there and they make every trip enjoyable! We are already looking forward to our vacation next year! MS of Timonium, Md

    A great all inclusive

    Reviewed by 177suzanner(Sioux Falls, South Dakota) on Jul 10, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Besides waiting in line for the concierge our trip to Divi Dutch was amazing from beginning to end. The food and hospitality went above and beyond our expectations. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. So many little touches that let you know they are in the business to make your stay enjoyable.

    The best resort ??????

    Reviewed by pipaliyaj(Surat, India) on Jul 09, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This resort is very best and nice . This hotel ???? area is best that resort In nice village ?? very clean area and green campus this resort between. I like this resort. This resort beautiful ??????. Thank you

    Picture Perfect

    Reviewed by sarahmO784(Oxford, United Kingdom) on Jul 01, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We’ve just returned from a brilliant weeks stay at Divi Dutch, all inclusive with TUI. It’s a really short transfer from the airport which is convenient. Our suite was spacious and appeared newly decorated. The beach was a highlight and looks exactly as you imagine with turquoise water and white sand. There are plenty of sun beds available. I would recommend beach shoes as there is a lot of broken coral when you walk into the sea. The food was the best I have ever had at an all inclusive. Huge range and well cooked. They have a number of restaurants you have to make a reservation to eat in and I would recommend Pure Lime and Ginger. There is a convenient shuttle to take you between the different resorts and casino. Apart from Havana this is my first time to the Caribbean and I am sold! I couldn’t fault Divi Dutch on any aspect!

    Absolutely Perfect

    Reviewed by sunny_sunday_pty(Panama City, Panama) on Jun 30, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This is the second time I have stayed at Divi Village an the place is absolutely perfect. Both times I have rented an apartment completely furnished, with WiFi, Hot Water, and everything you need to have a Home Away Vacation. My host Oscar, from Executive Real Estates, make sure I has ok all of the time and that my stay was fine. I really appreciate the service of everyone at the hotel, and on my next trip I would definable stay here again.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX