Paris

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    G

    Best buffet/ bakery

    Reviewed by Grumpy on Jan 10, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: December 2014

    Trip Type: Couple

    Great atmosphere Good Suites

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 32384 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Birthday dinner.

    Reviewed by marypO8370BI(North Las Vegas, Nevada) on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Mon Ami Gabi was great food for reasonable prices on the strip. The food was great as always.Had a great view of the fountains across the street. The staff was sharp and on tp of everything. Our favorite place on the strip.

    Third straight year I have stayed, but this is the last.

    Reviewed by Jay B(Cincinnati) on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    Used to be better. Rooms are aging. Took ten minutes to get hot water in the morning and the front desk could care less. Pool is average. Service at the pool is awful. Other properties are a better value.

    Nice place to stay while you visit Las Vegas

    Reviewed by Wander682795() on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I loved Paris casino and will definitely return when possible. The place is so convenient : shopping, CVS, restaurants . You can dine at Mon Ami Gabi and watch the Bellagio water show across the street. Room is nice except for not having the coffee pot inside....

    Great experience

    Reviewed by bigbensplash() on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Loved being able to gamble their and I enjoyed the overall atmosphere and the way that everything looked and was placed together. I didn’t stay here, I stayed at Cesar’s palace, but I would love to stay there sometime.

    So disappointed

    Reviewed by nguyenick6() on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    I want to stay longer at Paris Hotel, but after 3 days I have to moved to Hard Rock Hotel Casino. Me and family spent thousands of dollars at Paris hotel, but so disappointed with how they treated me and my family

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX