Couples Tower Isle

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    M

    This is what we had invision for our vacation, excellent service, great food, the entertainment was ok , the room was very clean.

    Reviewed by Mimi on Jul 19, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: June 2018

    Trip Type: Couple

    Very good location , very intimate, we will definetly go back!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 3665 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Couples Tower Isle

    Reviewed by critrdoc01() on Apr 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Our vacation with Couples Tower Isle was amazing! The grounds and gardens are spectacular. All the food is top notch. Top quality dining, top shelf drinks, excellent entertainment and abundant activities. This place provided a truly enchanting and relaxing vacation. The staff is amazing! We will definitely be back

    Gem in Jamaica

    Reviewed by Donna51508(St. John's, Canada) on Apr 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Beautiful resort, plenty of activities, friendly staff, delicious food and drinks. Enjoyed every second that we spent at this resort. The excursions that were included were a sweet bonus. The housekeeping staff were amazing! We stayed in room 5305 and the housekeeping staff went the extra mile in helping us celebrate my husbands 50th bday. There were towels hearts, flowers, and notes left for us. Such thoughtlfull folks. Didn’t meet the housekeeping staff but thank you for all your kindness. Melenik in the restaurants was an amazing employee- always went out of his way to speak to us and have a laugh with us. Abby gale at the Buffett was super sweet and went above and beyond for us. She knew we were celebrating a birthday and went out of her way to get a sweet treat for the bday person. Thanks Abby gale :) Total of 8 of us travelled together and we had an amazing vacation. We will definetly be back!

    April Tower Isle Trip

    Reviewed by Angela H(Tuscaloosa, Alabama) on Apr 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We stayed at this Couples resort to celebrate a birthday. It is a beautiful setting with very friendly and helpful staff. The food was way beyond expectations. The room was clean and inviting-not the most luxurious but very nice and kept very clean and supplied by the staff. It is mostly quiet with plenty of entertainment and activities to keep you busy. Beautiful gardens with a nice quiet and peaceful trail to meander through for a change from sun/sand. You will not lack for great food and beverage selections and a personable staff who strive to make your trip the best ever.

    Individual ratings:

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Great romantic vacation

    Reviewed by Passport55600808883() on Apr 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The resort was very lovely and clean. The food was good and plenty of it the drinks were awesome The staff was so very friendly and helpful the entire time we were there. The resort had so many different activities to do you are never bored

    Very happy

    Reviewed by Inspire31831887966(Post Falls, Idaho) on Apr 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Most of the staff were very friendly. There were some of the restaurant staff that were not as friendly. All the extras that came with the room were fantastic. It was really nice to have a lot to do without the added costs.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX