Embassy Suites by Hilton Scottsdale Resort

3.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 3 and 4 stars. 3 star - Standard accommodation with basic facilities and limited services. 4 star - Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    K

    Loved my stay !

    Reviewed by Kim on Jan 30, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: January 2017

    Trip Type: Single

    What a great location close to "old Scottsdale " convention center lots of great shopping and restaurants. The full breakfast is included as well as an evening reception offering exceptional value. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful . Lovely pool and hot tub in the center of the hotel . Really enjoyed my stay there

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 843 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    . Lots of activities

    Reviewed by Curious32810970509(Scottsdale, Arizona) on Jun 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Wonderful staff and accommodations . Lots of activities for the kids and Saturday night movie at the pool. The poolside bar has a nice variety of drinks and food. The beds were really comforatable and the rooms were quiet

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4

    What a stay!

    Reviewed by Departure757470() on Jun 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Complimentary cocktails at happy hour were straight up baller! Also, they leave the dolphins in the pool! And those omelets... You won't regret it.Only a short walk or Uber/Lyft to the mall and old Scottsdale.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Excellent place to stay!

    Reviewed by Camper13075893816(Columbia, South Carolina) on Jun 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Customer service was excellent. The room was great. Bottled water was left in the room each morning and either the front desk staff or bellmen offered bottled water to me when I left the hotel. I will definitely select this hotel if in the area again. This trip was for a business conference and we stayed a few extra days for leisure time.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Thoughtfulness

    Reviewed by Alexiskay97() on Jun 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The employees here really care about their guests!! We had trouble booking a reservation on the online site but the front office manager really helped us out. Later in the day I called for feminine products and they added Midol and M&Ms. That’s going above and beyond to ensure great customer satisfaction.

    Great hotel

    Reviewed by Travel07283874260() on Jun 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Love staying at this hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is amazing. The beds are very comfortable. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. Definetely would recommend.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX