Majestic Mirage Punta Cana

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    C

    I love my stay! Very relaxing.

    Reviewed by Chantal on Jun 21, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2019

    Trip Type: Single

    I absolutely loved my stay at the Majestic Mirage. I can't wait to go back. The staff was fantastic, always willing to help out with any request I had. The food was delicious, from any of the a la carte restaurants to the buffets. Lots of food choices. The room was pretty and always clean every day when I returned to the room.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    R

    We truly enjoyed our stay!

    Reviewed by Rita on Jun 19, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2019

    Trip Type: Friends

    Loved the layout of the resort. Check in with concierge was so easy! Food was great. Sports bar was so much fun! The nightly entertainment was entertaining!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    K

    I truly enjoyed my stay and I will definatley be back in the next year!

    Reviewed by Kim on Jun 18, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2019

    Trip Type: Single

    The Majestic Mirage was beautiful and so clean. It was easy to get around and not too big, everything was easily accessible. The staff were always friendly and the service was excellent. The 1 bedrooms were so big and it was so nice to have a jacuzzi on the balcony. Loved it.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    D

    Loved this resort and would definately go back!

    Reviewed by Donna on Jun 17, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2019

    Trip Type: Friends

    Loved my stay at the Majestic Mirage! Staff was great room was awesome and the services at all restaurants was fantastic! I cant wait to go back as soon as possible:)

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    S

    I did have a super great time at The Majestic , thanks to everyone who was part of this extraordinary experience.

    Reviewed by Serge Bisson on Jun 13, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: June 2019

    Trip Type: Friends

    This is the perfect location for couples , family , group , wedding or even a single traveler. The staff is always there to help . Beautiful site , beach and pools were super clean , never crowded. Lots of chairs and cabanas . Food was excellent , drinks were delicious. I would go back tomorrow . Not too far from PUJ airport .

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    M

    Loved my stay here, cant wait to return - Fabulous location with fabulous employees!

    Reviewed by Melissa on Jun 11, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: June 2019

    Trip Type: Large group

    This Hotel is fantastic! Gorgeous Beach , Bali beds everywhere and the service is top notch! Nightly Entertainment was great and food at the Steak house was amazing!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    B

    Great service, great food and entertainment. Very friendly staff which will go out of their way to make your stay memorable.

    Reviewed by Barb on Jun 11, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: November 2017

    Trip Type: Large group

    Truly enjoyed our stay at the Majestic Mirage. This a an all-suite hotel, so the hotel rooms are very spacious. The pools "snake" along the room buildings from the front to the back (towards beach) which is great as you're always close to a pool. The pools never seem too crowded or noisy...unless the foam party is going on which is a lot of fun. The food and service are outstanding and this hotel offers quality nightly entertainment. This hotel is in a complex of three, but you don't share the facilities with the other hotels unless you walk over to Caribbean Street which is shared between all three hotels and only a 5mins walk away (casino, nightclub and sports bar). Definitely would return.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    D

    Totally enjoyed this resort

    Reviewed by Diane on Jun 08, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: June 2019

    Trip Type: Large group

    I had the pleasure to stay there for 5 nights and it was amazing the service, the food, the beach and entertainment was really nice I would definitely go there again : )

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    G

    Another great stay at the Majestic!!

    Reviewed by Giuseppe Caputo on Mar 31, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: February 2019

    Trip Type: Family

    Great place to vacation with family or as a couple. Friendly people that provide excellent service for what ever you need( Omar) our butler was the best ,he was always quick to respond to our questions and requests through the (Whats app) . All amenities were fairly close from the lobby to the beach, staff were always willing to listen and accommodate your requests. This was my second time at the Majestic and i enjoyed it all over again. I would definitely consider going back again.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    a

    Loved my stay and cant wait to return!

    Reviewed by amy on Jun 19, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: June 2018

    Trip Type: Large group

    I LOVED staying here! The room was absolutely beautiful! The concierge service was a great added bonus for us and very friendly service for anything we needed. The beach was spectacular and very clean. the food was delicous and many, many options to choose from. My favorite I would say was the pool. So nice and refreshing. Quiet and enjoyable.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 5121 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Amazing butler service

    Reviewed by muslahuddin() on Jun 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Spent 4 days at the resort and absolutely loved the experience there! Butler named Jhoenmy really took care of us. Anything we needed, he took care of it all! I would give him a higher rating if I could! Jhoenmy has made our experience there memorable and I would definitely come back only if he is my butler! Thanks Jhoenmy!

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Great time

    Reviewed by hakim212(Asbury Park, New Jersey) on Jun 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The food and the drinks and the service was amazing, our butler Jhoenmy was amazing always checking on us and making sure we were ok and having fun...will definitely be back soon!!! The weather was amazing Beautiful room The hot tubs were amazing

    Great and safe place to stay.

    Reviewed by Storyteller187779(Suzhou, China) on Jun 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We had a fabulous trip and never felt anything but safe. The staff is amazing, helpful and friendly. Victor answered all of my questions(there were many) and helped me with special request. He always checked on us to see if we needed anything. The rooms are spacious and very clean. We had a swim up room that had a small pool area behind it. It was not connected to the main pool and it was quiet and private. There are a ton of options for food. The Dominican Republic was great!

    30th Birthday Trip - Fun week!

    Reviewed by tdbrown7() on Jun 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Spent 5 days at the resort and everything was top notch. All the staff are super friendly and ready to assist in any way. Be sure to visit the pool bar on the right side and have Eloy serve you some drinks. Super fun bartender, always having a great time and serves the best drinks. One of things that stood out was how helpful and attentive our resort butler was. His name was Alexander. Reached out to us everyday to make sure we had everything we needed and definitely made our trip super special. From making sure we had reservations at the restaurants, to decorating our room with balloons and roses for special surprises. He went above and beyond for us! Everything at the resort is 4.5/5 stars. Clean rooms, great pools, beautiful landscape and beaches. The food I would give 4 stars. Overall a great week and I would highly recommend this place for anyone looking for resorts in Punta Cana.

    Individual ratings:

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Majestic Mirage

    Reviewed by DamianPolaco() on Jun 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    My 6 night vacation in Majestic Mirage was the first ever but I have been to other resorts and will leave very impressed. Besides the fact that complex is very clean, food super good and all liquor top shelf in each bar, actual employees make this place truly special! On 2 different occasions my kids lost sunglasses or a purse and both times items were waiting for us to be picked up simply by reporting it to Mr Carlos Rodriguez (Lost&Found office in Bldg 4). Also, as in all places tipping is very appreciated but right here somehow never suggested or insinuated which isn’t typical and tells a lot about service quality and professionalism. Anyone can verify this by booking a trip there and I’d like to mention few more people who made my stay really EXCELLENT: Mr Drayi, Mr Juan, Mr John and Mr Rafael.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX