Beach House All Inclusive Adults Only

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    What to expect (based on 1074 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    10th visit and still our top choice!!!

    Reviewed by Michael K(Philadelphia, Pennsylvania) on Apr 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We are just returning from our 10th visit. Having experienced other Luxury resorts on beautiful Grace Bay, nothing truly compares... The Beach House remains our top choice! There is a "calm" about the Beach House that you just don't feel at the other resorts in Turks... The suites are very spacious, fresh, and airy with breathtaking views of the sparkeling clear blue sea. There is a very special "light" that exudes from the staff. They have a sincere joy about them. They all work very hard to set the stage for an exquisite holiday experience... Chef Jason's cuisine is consistantly flavorful and inovative. "All Inclusive" holiday's have never been our first choice. We are beyond impressed with the quality of food and service. With our healthy lifestye, we were pleased to wake up to a freshly squeezed "GrassHopper". A drink made of fresh spinach, kale, apple and other delightful ingredients! Our "a la carte" breakfast of Eggs Benidict, bowl of fresh berries and non fat yogurt was sumptuous. For lunch, that we would enjoy down at the beach on our reserved chaise, or on the Beach Deck, was always prepared fresh. I love the caprese salad with the fresh grilled catch of the day. (The lettuce just picked from the Hydroponic garden). Our favorite dinner choice has always been, Ceaser salad to start and the Reef and Beef. Tender and perfectly prepared! The quailty of the house wines are quite impressive. We also appreciated the option of purchasing bottles from a select list of other vintages. I love being pampered and nurtured down at the beach Spa. Their massage therapist is one of the top MT's that I have experienced around the world. (Looking forward to seeing her again over Easter). :) Management is very invested, present and involved. Well done! The sincere warmth that you are embraced with from the staff is impressive and appreciated. Looking forward to returning in the near future!

    Individual ratings:

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Turks and Caicos getaway

    Reviewed by 175enns(Providenciales) on Apr 10, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Amazing place for vacation! Adult only resort with 21 rooms. Quiet and personable well kept resort. Over the top service with very friendly and happy staff! GM is on top of his game at this resort! Hydroponics garden with fresh lettuce, herbs and tomatoes! Very good food! Private beach with reserved chairs.no need to worry about reserving them! We are definitely coming back ??

    Low quality liquor & Very Poor Service

    Reviewed by TwoTrackKids303(Broomfield, Colorado) on Apr 09, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    We stayed for 8 nights in March 2019. The beach is beautiful and the room was lovely. Maid service was twice a day, but if want hand towels you may need to request it 3 times in a day to get them. The bar ran out of margarita mix, bitters, tequila and Jack Daniels, all on different days. They didn't know how to make a mai tai. The "top shelf" whiskey was Jack Daniels. I wanted an additional beach chair to be in the sun while my husband was in the shade. After asking someone to get me one, I was told to get it myself. This could have been a wonderful resort but needs new management. The second day our "mini bar" fridge was not restocked. For a very expensive all inclusive I would ave expected much better service. unfortunately I would not return to this resort. At dinner our last night we requested one of the 5 open tables for 2. We were told all 5 were reserved. No one sat at 3 of the 5 all night. There was an attitude with the most of the staff, like they were inconvenienced to have to wait on us.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-1

    Our Best Caribbean Vacation Ever

    Reviewed by DMS513(Canton, Massachusetts) on Apr 04, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This trip was a Honeymoon 2.0/10-year anniversary celebration for us and it far exceeded Honeymoon 1.0 (at Sandals in the Bahamas). From the moment we arrived until we had to leave, we felt welcomed and pampered. Staff was fabulous. Beach was gorgeous. Room was beautiful with a view to the beach (we stayed in Cherish; the rooms have no numbers). Loved having dedicated beach chairs every day so we could take our time getting to them. Food and drink were great. Adults only was perfect. The negatives we experienced were minimal: ran out of vodka one evening (no more until the following day); ran out of ice at the beach bar 2x in one day (replenished from a sister hotel, but ran through that quickly); no laundry detergent for using the laundry machines and they were never able to supply after multiple requests; pool was closed at sister hotel Alexandra; sister hotel Blue Haven was closed for the first couple days of our stay...but this ended up being a positive because when it reopened, it felt like we practically had the place to ourselves when we were one of a few others to use the pool and go to the restaurants. I hope we can go back again for a future anniversary celebration. Highly recommend!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Amazing Resort

    Reviewed by Mdsfx() on Apr 02, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Can't say enough about this resort. It was all-around amazing. We stayed at a sister resort which allowed us access to Beach House. Once we visited, we wanted to spend all of our time here. Wendell (spelling?) who manages the beach activities among other things and Angie at the bar/restaurant made our vacation an incredible experience. They were super friendly, helpful, and made sure every minute we spent there was something special!

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX