Paris

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    G

    Best buffet/ bakery

    Reviewed by Grumpy on Jan 10, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: December 2014

    Trip Type: Couple

    Great atmosphere Good Suites

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 32479 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Fantastic experience

    Reviewed by MarkN0728(Rockton, Illinois) on Jul 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Location is in the heart of the strip right across the street from Bellagio fountain and within walking distance of other major hotel casinos. Rooms are big and clean with top notch hospitality and friendly staff. The only con I can muster up is that there is no coffee maker in the room or at least the burgundy rooms, and coffee in casino area is pricey. Better off ordering a pot delivered to your room for $12 rather than spending almost $16 for two cups in lobby. This was only a minor inconvenience since the rest of our experience was exceptional. Will definitely be be back and would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends.

    Was fantastic until a rude employee ruined it all!!!

    Reviewed by Jacob L(Philadelphia, Pennsylvania) on Jul 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			1
			 out of 5

    This should be a 5 star review, but my experience at the cafe on the first floor of the resort completely ruined what was until then a fantastic experience. I was meeting my colleague for breakfast this morning. Because I was running a little late, he got in line and secured a table for us. Rather than wait in line to enter, I went ahead and started to walk into the restaurant. Before I could get to the dining area, I was stopped by the manager (I think she was) and told I could not enter. I explained to her that I was meeting a colleague and he had already secured a table, but she refused to listen. She physically forced me to sit in the waiting area to text my colleague so that he could come and "retrieve" me. It was humiliating, embarrassing, and downright rude on her part. In addition to having absolutely no people skills, she refused to apologize. This person shouldn't be anywhere near people, as she clearly lacks any skill at dealing with customers. I will never return to Paris as a result of this instance, and will encourage my company to host events at other resorts. It's too bad, since the rest of the stay was fantastic!

    Individual ratings:

    Service

    Service-1

    Value

    Value-4

    Paris Hotel Visit Jul 2019

    Reviewed by maxtyn10(New Albany, Indiana) on Jul 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    The Hotel was Fine. The Charges for a room That I was already Promised did not sit well. I would have paid for the room I finally stayed at up front if I had know this was a problem. Information I was given at the from desk from Ivy which was very nice for the room change, was different from when I actually changed rooms.

    Warm Welcome

    Reviewed by arturoidrogo() on Jul 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    Decide to do the common tourist thing and walk the strip with my wife. The Paris was one of our stops to visit and have a few drinks. The drinks, service and food in that resort was consistent, friendly and delicious.

    Bad buffet

    Reviewed by Steve S() on Jul 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			2
			 out of 5

    There was one person at the buffet entrance , we walked to the table the manager came over looking for a receipt..she was rude and accused us of trying to get free food..We were guests at the hotel ..wow first and last time at Paris.. dissatisfied

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX