Rosen Inn International

2.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 2 and 3 stars. 2 star - Budget accommodation with limited facilities and services. 3 star - Standard accommodation with basic facilities and limited services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    R

    We loved it .

    Reviewed by Rhonda on Jun 27, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: June 2015

    Trip Type: Family

    We have stayed there for all three trips in last 5 years , great location , friendly staff, clean rooms , wifi in each room , pools are fully supplied with lawn chairs / tables and towels . Can't wait to go again next year .

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 7540 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Another great experience

    Reviewed by Rugs13(Peterborough, United Kingdom) on Apr 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Back to the Rosen Inn International for another great holiday. This hotel is perfectly situated for us, we don't hire a car and has plenty of eating options within walking distance and right near to an I ride bus stop. I cannot fault the hotel. Very comfy with two double beds in the room and we had a very large bathroom this time. Also in the room are an iron and ironing board, fridge, coffee maker and TV. We did switch the TV on on a couple of occasions when we needed a bit of chill time and there are plenty of channels. Coffee bags, sugar and creamer topped up daily by housekeeping who do a great job all round. The Lite Bite is perfect for snacks and treats and for anything you may have forgotten in your suitcase. The hotel restaurant does a nice breakfast buffet - the usual you would expect, bacon, sausage, hash browns, beans, scrambled egg, omelette, grits, oatmeal, fruit, yoghurt, pancakes, French toast, waffles etc and also includes hot drink and juice. Evening meal is handy and tasty if you don't want to venture too far, and again, plenty of choice for everyone. Examples include roast beef au jus, baked fish, baked chicken, chicken tenders, mashed potatoes, veggies, salad bar, rolls and a selection of cold desserts, gateau and cake and then usually a hot cobbler. Staff across the board are friendly and welcoming. I can't imagine staying anywhere else when in Orlando as this ticks all boxes for me

    Amazing time

    Reviewed by Renato_Santoro(Campinas, SP) on Apr 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I have a great time in Rosen Inn International. It's very close to the parks. The beds are just great. Staff in the front desk are very polite. Besides, the swiming pool is beatiful. Just Loved this Hotel!

    Very nice hotel, kept clean

    Reviewed by t1965a(Bury St Edmunds, England, United Kingdom) on Apr 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    We stayed here over Easter holidays, had room 2118, which was ground floor facing pool, great location also for reception, bar, & shop. Very clean throughout. The room was always stocked with cups & towels. Liked the fact the pool stayed open till 10pm, so when you come back from a park, could sit round the pool in the warm evenings, some evenings there was untold school children, around the pool, but only lasted couple of days, so was abit hyper at times, but this did not stop the enjoyment. Buses run to universal, if you go to volcano bay, you have to change buses, we done it no problem, a taxi charged 10€, although only 7€ on meter to return from universal, still not bad. The bar has happy hour 5-7pm! The shop does snacks etc, you can get toast from the shop as no toaster in room, also got a kettle from housekeeping for our room. We enjoyed our stay very much, & loved location of room

    Excellent base and good value

    Reviewed by SharonP39(East Leake, United Kingdom) on Apr 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Great hotel on International Drive, located near plenty of restaurants and supermarkets. Very clean and good security. Buffet breakfast has good variety of choice including fresh fruit. Accessible room with shower chair.

    the stay was normal and polite staff

    Reviewed by MassMaps() on Apr 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    They had a nice little water pond in the middle and the area was cozy ! but the location was amazing because everything was around the area. I could walk anywhere I wanted to ! if I need food or shopping I would just walk and they also have little bike wagon riders also.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX