Days Inn Hotel Circle

3.0 star rating

Standard accommodation with basic facilities and limited services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    C

    Satisfied with my stay. Hotel shuttle service definitely adds value!

    Reviewed by Coleman on Mar 16, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: December 2016

    Trip Type: Family

    Although this hotel is little dated, it's generally clean and welcoming at an affordable rate. The hotel shuttle driver is the highlight of my trip during Christmas last year. He is super knowledgeable with local favourites and extremely helpful. He provided lots of insightful and practical travel advice in the City. He would try to accommodate your requested destination at your desirable schedule. He truly demonstrates customer service commitment as No. 1 priority and customize from your perspective. There are also couple of nice family restaurants with good food nearby within walking distance.

    What to expect (based on 3540 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-3.5

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Excellent customer service

    Reviewed by chinaaglr() on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The room was very clean. I loved the idea of having movie night at the pool. The staff in the lobby were very courteous and friendly. We will definitely be staying at Days Inn again in the future. Check in and check out was easy.

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    My room was clearly clean. I appreciate that. It felt like home.

    Reviewed by g0nzall() on Jul 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Walking areas outside the building were a little dusty. But my room looked impeccably clean. It makes a good impression to feel the place is really clean. Days Inn by Wyndham was. Thanks to Edelmira! I didn't meet you, but I appreciate your good work. I will come to Days Inn by Wyndham if I return to San Diego.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-3

    Dirty place!

    Reviewed by ron89675(Alamosa, Colorado) on Jul 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			1
			 out of 5

    Bathroom door was broken, disgusting, should not be a sliding door. Paid for parking and never could find a spot, lot was full of people who did not pay. Pool was very dirty, you wouldn't dare set foot in it!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-1

    Location

    Location-1

    Rooms

    Rooms-1

    Service

    Service-1

    Value

    Value-1

    Clean and Friendly

    Reviewed by AmyHampt(Las Vegas, Nevada) on Jul 09, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Staff was helpful and informative. Was there on July 4th and staff told us a great spot to go and watch fireworks. There was plenty of parking and not crowded. Rooms were spotless. Pool area is real nice. Shade and plenty of seating.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    mcrd trip

    Reviewed by Paula S() on Jul 08, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Shuttle service fantastic, great staff, very helpful ,great location breakfast was always good and served in a timely manner so we always had time to catch the shuttle. would recommend staying at this hotel.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX