Webcasts

All webcasts hosted by WestJet are archived below for a minimum 90 days from the date of the event. Webcasts hosted by others may have more limited availability.

WestJet 2018 Second Quarter Conference Call

Listen to the webcast
When:Tuesday July 31, 8:00am MT, 10:00am ET
Speaker:Ed Sims
President and Chief Executive Officer
Speaker:Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President of Finance & CFO

 

2018 annual meeting of shareholders

Listen to the webcast
When: Tuesday May 8, 2018, 10:00 a.m. MT / 12:00 p.m. ET
Speaker: Clive Beddoe
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Speaker: Ed Sims
President and Chief Executive Officer

 

Investor Day 2017

Listen to the webcast
When:Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 8:30 a.m. MT to 12 noon MT
Speakers:Gregg Saretsky
President & CEO

Ed Sims
EVP Commercial

Bob Cummings
EVP Strategy

Harry Taylor
EVP Finance & Chief Financial Officer
Presentation:View Presentation

 

Morgan Stanley 6th Annual Laguna Conference

Listen to the webcast
When:Thursday September 13th, 2018, 8:45a.m. PT
Speaker:Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President of Finance & CFO

Cowen and Company 11th Annual Global Transportation Conference

Listen to the webcast
When:Wednesday September 5th, 2018, 2:45pm EDT
Speaker:Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President of Finance & CFO

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Transportation Conference

Listen to the webcast
When: Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 8:20 a.m. PT / 9:20 a.m. MT / 11:20 a.m. ET
Speaker:

Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch, 2014 Transportation Conference

When:Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 6:40 a.m. MT / 8:40 a.m. ET
Speaker:Bob Cummings
Executive Vice-President, Sales, Marketing and Guest Experience
Presentation:View Presentation

 

CIBC 16th Annual Whistler Institutional Investor Conference

Listen to the webcast
When:Thursday, January 25, 2018, 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. ET
Speaker:Harry Taylor
WestJet Executive Vice-President of Finance & CFO

 

AltaCorp Capital 6th Annual Institutional Investor Conference

Listen to the webcast
When:Thursday, January 11, 7:10 a.m. PT / 8:10 a.m. MT / 10:10 a.m. ET
Speaker:Harry Taylor
WestJet Executive Vice-President of Finance & CFO

 

Scotiabank Transportation & Aerospace Conference 2017

Listen to the webcast
When:Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 7:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. ET
Speaker:Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer

 

CIBC 21st Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference

Listen to the webcast
When:Thursday, September 28, 2017, 7:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. MDT / 10:00 a.m. ET
Speaker:Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer