Webcasts

All webcasts hosted by WestJet are archived below for a minimum 90 days from the date of the event. Webcasts hosted by others may have more limited availability.

Cowen and Company 10th Annual Global Transportation Conference

Listen to the webcast
When:Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 9:05 a.m. PT / 10:05 a.m. MT / 12:05 p.m. ET
Speaker:Harry Taylor
EVP Finance & CFO

 

2017 second quarter conference call

Listen to the webcast
When:Tuesday, August 1, 2017, 8:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. ET
Speaker:Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer
Speaker:Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

 

2017 first quarter conference call

Listen to the webcast
When:Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 8:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. ET
Speaker:Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer
Speaker:Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

 

2016 third quarter conference call

Listen to the webcast
When:Tuesday, November 1, 2016, 8:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. ET
Speaker:Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer
Speaker:Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

 

2016 fourth quarter conference call

Listen to the webcast
When:Tuesday, February 7, 2017, 8:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. ET
Speaker:Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer
Speaker:Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

 

2016 third quarter conference call

Listen to the webcast
When:Tuesday, November 1, 2016, 8:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. ET
Speaker:Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer
Speaker:Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

 

2016 second quarter conference call

Listen to the webcast
When:Tuesday, July 26, 2016, 9:00 a.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. ET
Speaker:Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer
Speaker:Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

 

2016 first quarter conference call

Listen to the webcast
When:Tuesday, May 3, 2016, 8:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. ET
Speaker:Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer
Speaker:Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

2017 annual meeting of shareholders

Listen to the webcast
When: Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 10:00 a.m. MT / 12:00 p.m. ET
Speaker: Clive Beddoe
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Speaker: Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer

 

2016 annual general meeting

Listen to the webcast
When: Tuesday, May 3, 2016, 10:00 a.m. MT / 12:00 p.m. ET
Speaker: Clive Beddoe
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Speaker: Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer

CIBC Industrials Conference

Listen to the webcast
When: Thursday, March 9, 2017, 7:35 a.m. PT / 8:35 a.m. MT / 10:35 p.m. ET
Speaker:

Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

CIBC 20th Annual Whistler Institutional Investor Conference

Listen to the webcast
When: Friday, January 27, 2017, 11:10 a.m. PT / 12:10 p.m. MT / 2:10 p.m. ET
Speaker: Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

CIBC 15th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference

Listen to the webcast
When: Thursday, September 22, 2016, 6:10 a.m. PDT / 7:10 a.m. MDT / 9:10 a.m. EDT
Speaker: Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2016 Transportation Conference

Listen to the webcast
When: Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 6:20 a.m. PT / 7:20 a.m. MT / 9:20 a.m. ET
Speaker:

Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch, 2014 Transportation Conference

When: Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 6:40 a.m. MT / 8:40 a.m. ET
Speaker: Bob Cummings
Executive Vice-President, Sales, Marketing and Guest Experience
Presentation: View Presentation

CIBC 19th Annual Whistler Institutional Investor Conference

Listen to the webcast
When: Friday, January 22, 2016, 10:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 1:00 p.m. ET.
Speaker: Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

AltaCorp Institutional Investor Conference 2016

Listen to the webcast
When: Thursday, January 14, 2016, 6:45 a.m. PT / 7:45 a.m. MT / 9:45 a.m. ET
Speaker: Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Scotiabank GBM Transportation & Aerospace Conference 2015

Listen to the webcast
When: Tuesday, November 17, 2015, 6:00 a.m. PT / 7:00 a.m. MT / 9:00 a.m. ET
Speaker: Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer

 

Scotiabank GBM Transportation & Aerospace Conference 2014

Listen to the webcast
When: Thursday, November 13, 2014, 7:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. ET
Speaker: Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer

Cowen and Company 9th Annual Global Transportation Conference

Listen to the webcast
When: Wednesday, September 7, 2016, 6:45 a.m. PDT / 7:45 a.m. MDT / 9:45 p.m. EDT
Speaker: Harry Taylor
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

 

Cowen and Company 8th Annual Global Transportation Conference

Listen to the webcast
When: Wednesday, September 9, 2015, 5:40 a.m. PDT / 6:40 a.m. MDT / 8:40 a.m. EDT
Speaker: Bob Cummings
Executive Vice-President, Commercial
Presentation View Presentation

 

Cowen and Company 7th Annual Global Transportation and Aerospace/Defense Conference

Listen to the webcast
When: Wednesday, September 3, 2014, 10:55 a.m. PDT / 11:55 a.m. MDT / 1:55 p.m. EDT
Speaker: Vito Culmone
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

J.P. Morgan Aviation, Transportation and Industrials Conference 2015

When: Tuesday, March 3, 2015, 8:00 a.m. PST / 9:00 a.m. MST / 11:00 a.m. EST
Speaker: Bob Cummings
Executive Vice-President, Sales, Marketing and Guest Experience
Presentation View Presentation

 

J.P. Morgan Aviation, Transportation and Industrials Conference 2014

When: Monday, March 10, 2014, 8:00 a.m. PST / 9:00 a.m. MST / 11:00 a.m. EST
Speaker: Vito Culmone
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Presentation View Presentation

2014 Raymond James Global Airline/Transportation Conference

Listen to the webcast
When: Thursday, November 6, 2014, 6:25 a.m. PST / 7:25 a.m. MST / 9:25 a.m. EST
Speaker: Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer
Presentation: View Presentation