Kahului, Maui

Average ratings from our guests:

Adventure

Rated5.0 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5.0 out of 5

Golf

Rated4.0 out of 5

Snorkeling/Diving

Rated4.5 out of 5

Romance

Rated4.5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated4.5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated4.5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated3.5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated4.5 out of 5

B

Maui was the best

Reviewed by Brenda Deppeler on Mar 11, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: January 2018

Trip Type: Large group

Yes I would book the same trip And condo again. Just would like a earlier flight to return like 4:00 or 7:00. Not midnight. I would stay in the same condo and would book the trip right now but I would add one more week

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated4 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

K

Paradise

Reviewed by Kris on May 16, 2017

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2017

Trip Type: Large group

Most relaxing vacation. Expect this to be an early to bed, early to rise kind of vacation. Amazing beaches and a very romantic spot. Don't come here to party, come to relax. Nature lovers and whale watchers will love it.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Snorkeling/Diving

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated1 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

A

relaxing island

Reviewed by Amyn on May 11, 2017

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2017

Trip Type: Friends

Very relaxing enjoy the sunset catamaran

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated4 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated4 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated4 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated4 out of 5

A

Kaanapali great for everyone

Reviewed by AALB on May 10, 2017

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2017

Trip Type: Large group

Maui is a travelers paradise. It is perfect for any vacationer. From young to old and relaxed or always ready to go. The people were so welcoming and the display of culture in the properties and their interactions was evident. Everyone had a story or part of the Hawaiian culture to share with us. It was extremely relaxing whether in the day time or night time. The weather was perfect when we visited. i would highly recommend the island of Maui to any vacationers.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Snorkeling/Diving

Rated4 out of 5

Romance

Rated4 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated4 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated4 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

M

Something for everyone.

Reviewed by Marla on May 09, 2017

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2017

Trip Type: Large group

If you want to lay by the pool or the beach, well you can, but you'll miss so much! Drive the road to Hana. Go on a sunset dinner cruise on a catamaran - great way to spend an evening. Shop- lots of tourist type stores in Kihei and Lahaina or look for the local markets. I've been twice and will have to go back to do the sunrise on the volcano excursion.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Golf

Rated4 out of 5

Snorkeling/Diving

Rated4 out of 5

Romance

Rated4 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated4 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated4 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated4 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

T

Fabulous beaches and unforgettable scenery

Reviewed by Tracie on May 09, 2017

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2017

Trip Type: Large group

This is my third time to Maui and I love the beaches around Lahaina/Kaanapali! We also enjoyed a great meal at Pioneer Inn's restaurant before our Atlantis Submarine ride. If you are not a snorkeler/diver then the submarine ride is a great way to see some fish and experience the depths of the ocean. My favorite part of the trip was the Sunset Sail with Trilogy. You can dine while experiencing the beautiful views of the mountains and the sunset over the ocean. The staff was incredible and will make sure you are having a good time.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated4 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated4 out of 5

Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
Please give us your feedback
.

Write a destination review

*Required fields

Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

How was this destination for:

Example: What did you think about {destination-name}? Was it relaxing? What was the weather like? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

We will not post reviews that include:

  • Mentions of specific travel companies
  • Profanity and inflammatory comments
  • HTML or URLs
  • Pricing information

Example: "Cayo Coco was a very kid-friendly spot." 140 characters max
Would you recommend {destination-name} to a friend?

Add photos/videos:
*You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

XXXX

 files attached

Clear all files

    This is the name that will be attached to your review.

    Our submission policy:

    XXXX