Ottawa Senators vs. Dallas Stars

  1. Home
  2. Destination Guide
  3. Ottawa Senators vs. Dallas Stars


The Ottawa Senators are a National Hockey League team, based in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. They compete in the Northeast Division of the Eastern Conference. The original Ottawa Senators were founded in 1883, were members of the NHL from 1917 until 1934, and won 11 Stanley Cups. The Senators re-entered the league as an expansion team prior to the 1992-93 season.

Location:  Canadian Tire Centre, 1000 Palladium Drive

Date:  Oct 15, 2018 7:30 p.m.