Caesars Palace

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    M

    Large upscale resort. Bring good walking shoes. Excellent location.

    Reviewed by Mr D on Jan 03, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: July 2018

    Trip Type: Couple

    Very Good.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 22144 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Caesars Palace

    Reviewed by Sooperdago() on Aug 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Great room. Big bathtub with jets. Clean and safe. Central location on the Las Vegas strip. Great food and entertainment plus nice pool and spa. 24 hour fun drinks and food. What more can I say Vegas at Ceasars, you're gonna have fun.

    Comfortable bed

    Reviewed by Samuchi1968(San Diego, California) on Aug 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    I have been in every hotel in Vegas but I always prefer Caesars Palace because it's Closer to my other favorites hotels, and the most important thing to me is that they have the most comfortable bed ever.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-5

    Sheyene Domingo (Host) and Kristin (receptionist)

    Reviewed by HoneySeneres(Los Alamitos, California) on Aug 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			1
			 out of 5

    Encountered these two unhelpful employees at the diamond receiving area. They are very unpleasant, liars and have a very foul attitude especially the “so-called host” Sheyene. She had a very arrogant tone and very unbecoming representation of herself. They should not be working for customer service. They should be at the back office the most. I have been with Caesar’s for a very long time and a very loyal member. This is the first time I have ever encountered unscrupulous people in a place where everything should be about pleasant. Will never book Caesar’s anymore. And will make sure to spread the word about these two people in social media since I also blog.

    Individual ratings:

    Service

    Service-1

    So fun, wish we had more time!

    Reviewed by Greeny4444(Denver, Colorado) on Aug 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    We stayed here and enjoyed a night in Vegas, as one of the early stops on our road trip. This hotel is HUGE. We walked down the strip a little, but we found so much to do, we literally barely left the hotel. The front desk guy was very nice and helpful, even with the mass amounts of people waiting to check in (it sort of reminded me of airport security or something haha). The room/bed was so comfortable and very clean. The bathroom is awesome with an amazing shower (big). There is a fridge in the room but it’s more like a minibar (with stuff already in it), and there’s a note that says they’ll charge you $75 if you use the fridge for your personal use. The main thing that was kinda inconvenient was that the parking garage is on one side of the hotel, and even though our room was “close” to it, we still had to walk through the hotel, based on how the hallways were placed, and it still took forever to get to our room, going through the casino with our luggage and everything. Other people did the same so it wasn’t that weird I guess. People weren’t creepy or anything, but it felt weird to do. We loved the Bacchanal buffet they have, and the casino is so fun (we won $50 on the penny slots!). We were only here for a night, but we would definitely stay here again, when we have more time!

    DAN MARINO PARTY EVENT

    Reviewed by Journey47317133494() on Aug 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The room was very nice, the decor, bed, bath and view from the room was excellant. Acess to the mall, casino and to other stores were great. Cesar's Las Vegas is so huge and much excitement throughout. Very enjoyable.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX