The Signature at MGM Grand

4.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 4 and 5 stars. 4 star - Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services. 5 star - Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    G

    Free tickets are junk & Connecting flight blues

    Reviewed by Glim1000 on Aug 14, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 3 out of

    Would not recommend

    Travel date: August 2015

    Trip Type: Couple

    Nice hotel! very clean and comfortable. If you prefer a quiet pool pick tower 2, their pool is 21 and up only. If you prefer the giant pool complex at the MGM = pick tower 1 as it is the shortest walk. If you pick tower 3 it is the furthest walk from the strip and MGM but is very quiet. Do not let the two free tickets sway your decision to stay here in any way, they are the cheapest nosebleed corner tickets that no one would ever buy. You should just give them away as gifts and buy your own. Visit a certain red and yellow discount ticket store on the strip and grab a free guide - it has all the coupons and discounts. If you have a connecting flight with a short layover and the first flight is delayed be prepared for WestJet not helping you even though you purchased a 'vacation package' from them. You will not be offered to deplane first nor will they move you to the front of the plane. The official answer from WestJet is: "As for letting them off first, as you probably know, once flights are flown everyone wants to deplane as quickly as possible to continue their day. We have tried this in the past and it did not work very well." I am sad to hear that helping people with connecting WestJet flights did not work very well for you - I will share your business practice with your potential customers.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated3 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 14519 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Great Non Gaming non smoking Hotel

    Reviewed by OPVette(Orlando, Florida) on May 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Excellent non gaming non smoking resort with easy access to MGM Grand and other Resorts within walking distance of the Strip. The 1 Bedroom units are spacious with 2 full bathrooms, living area with full/queen sofa bed, 2 chairs, kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, full size refrigerator, 4 burners and sink and 2 counter stools at counter along with a dining table for 4, jacuzzi in master and laundry room privileges if you stay more than 7 nights. There also is a 4 cup coffee maker and toaster. They provide the coffee, creamer and sugar. Only downside you do have to ask for all kitchen utensils, dishes, flatware and anything else you may need when you check in.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    Great Alternative to Resort Fees

    Reviewed by Bostontraveler8479(Cape Coral, Florida) on May 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We stayed here for five days while in Vegas celebrating my husband's seventieth birthday. We used airbnb to book this suite and it was perfect for us. It is attached to the MGM Grand, so you have all the perks of staying in the resort, you can use the pool, restaurants, bar etc.. without paying the high resort fees. The suite was very comfortable with a full kitchen and huge bathroom that included a spa tub. We were in Tower One which is the closest to the MGM Grand. The main hotel is a bit of a walk but you never have to go outside and there are moving walkways. Because we rented through Airbnb we did not get service in the room, not a huge problem, but my understanding is that would be available for an additional fee. The hotel is right on the strip, walkable to everything. I would highly recommend this for a stay in Las Vegas.

    Great hotel close to the strip!

    Reviewed by Jet32174699393() on May 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Amazing hotel and access to all mgm pools. Great room service and the room was so clean and not only presentable but actually felt clean. Attached to mgm so you don’t have to take side streets to strip you can walk thru to mgm.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    My birthday weekend celebration

    Reviewed by Sightsee640678() on May 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Staying here makes me feel amazing cant wait to stat here again. Enjoy the pools the quiet atmosphere and the nice people. The walk to MGM grand isnt that far and I love that the valet is friendly even when it's late and u are asking for your car. Food is delicious and I cant imagine staying anywhere else when im in Las vegas!! This is my second time staying here and will not be my last.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    May 2019

    Reviewed by kpaski85() on May 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Love that each tower had their own pool and that the walk from the room to the MGM casino was not far. The room was so quiet and relaxing and spacious. I will definitely stay here again. Looking forward to it.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX