Beaches Turks & Caicos

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    S

    Endless Family Fun

    Reviewed by Steve on Apr 02, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2017

    Trip Type: Family

    Thanks for Spoiling my Family! We enjoyed everything. The Beach, Room, Food, Activities and the People made for a woderful Five Star Experience. Going Scuba Diving with my 12 Year Old Son for the first time was Priceless. The smile following that first dive didn't leave his face for weeks. I will never forget the the Dolphin, Shark, Barracuda and Sea Turtle that welcomed my son on his first Dive. The whole expereince was fantastic and we plan on heading back this year.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    m

    worst experience ever!

    Reviewed by marlea on Mar 08, 2016

    Our guests rated this hotel 1 out of

    Would not recommend

    Travel date: March 2016

    Trip Type: Couple

    I give beaches resort the lowest rating possible ! The food is awful ... It's a ton of buffet with food sitting out and the fresh cooked is awful. Our bed is so hard you can't hardly sleep on it. It took almost 30 minutes just to check in and our room wasn't ready and they left our bags outside for anyone to take! I would not recommend this resort. The general manager Lucky has no customer service skills and any of the managers Mr Williams and they just make excuses! I would never ever stay there ! We left right away to a real 5 star resort and they say their policy is they will not give you a refund if you leave!! Never stay here !!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated1 out of 5

    Value

    Rated1 out of 5

    Service

    Rated1 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated1 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated1 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated1 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated1 out of 5

    C

    Paradise awaits you

    Reviewed by Cardoso family on Jan 09, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: December 2013

    Trip Type: Family

    It was amazing. Friendly staff excellent food. Amazing

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 12787 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Koch/Roberts Family Vacation

    Reviewed by jonathanckoch() on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The Beaches Resort at Turks and Caicos was exceptional in almost every way: -Beach -Water -Grounds -Accommodations (Key West Villiage) -Service The only thing that was mediocre was the food with the exception of: -Barefoot (good) -Kimonos (great) -La Petit Chateau (excellent) We stayed at a Butler Villa in Key West Village. Our Butler Romano Humarang was world class!!! We will definitely be back again. Thank you Romano!!! Koch Family

    Second visit just as good as the first!

    Reviewed by VA_Newlywed_0813(Centreville, Virginia) on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    My family and I just returned from Beaches Turks and Caicos and, let me tell you, this place lives up to the hype. You'll probably question yourself for considering spending this much money on a vacation but it's so worth it. If you have young children you'll be pleased to know that the resort has a partnership with Sesame Street. Several times per day you will see a character or two walking the resort or participating in a show. They also offer character breakfasts or tuck-ins at night for an extra charge. They offer kids camps and babysitting (included) up until 10pm. There's also the water park called Pirate's Island that's a lot of fun. There's an area more suited for younger children (my 2 year old LOVED this area), along with a lazy river and 5 water slides. There's also fountains that children can run through. As for restaurants, there are food trucks and restaurants offering every cuisine you can imagine. A couple of the restaurants are adults only (or 12 and over) and those offer French cuisine and lobster - again, all inclusive! The accommodations are stellar and the staff are very attentive and accommodating. There must be one staff person for every 3 or 4 guests. Golf carts are plentiful and offer rides from one side of the resort to the other (yes, it's that large). There is also a train that's fun for children to ride. The resort offers free wife and the entertainment staff are really engaging. The pool games are a lot of fun! Save your money now. It's a vacation you won't soon forget.

    Individual ratings:

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Trip of a Lifetime!

    Reviewed by rosemary k(Sayville, New York) on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We recently visited Beaches Turk & Caicos for the second time and found it to be just as fabulous as the first! We stayed in the Caribbean Village which was convenient, clean, well maintained and beautiful! I must say that the food did not disappoint and was plentiful! The pool areas are well kept and clean and the beach was spectacular! It was a dream come true all made possible with the wisdom and guidance of Maria Beehner from Marvelous Memories Travels! From start to finish and any assistance in between, Maria was ready, willing and quite capable of handling our questions and concerns. She is a consummate professional specializing in Beaches resorts and I will not hesitate to call her again!

    Individual ratings:

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4

    Amazing!

    Reviewed by Karin K() on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We had a wonderful family trip to this paradise. Our certified Beaches/Sandals Specialist "Maria Beehner from Marvelous Memories Travels" Went above and beyond to make sure everything was just right! Memories to last a lifetime!

    It was just okay

    Reviewed by Mary O() on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    I’ll start with the good! The water is warm and crystal clear! The sand is as soft as powder and the grounds are kept nicely. The staff at the spa is very welcoming and friendly — world class service and experience! The food is good! The rooms are okay VERY VERY dated! In their defense they are having a much needed reservation Fall 2019. There’s no tipping which may seem like a plus but I feel it removes the incentive for the staff to be friendly and engaging. I needed a bandaid and I was advised to either walk to the nurse or come to the front desk. No! I wasn’t about to die but to spend this much on a hotel the expectation would be they’d cater a little more to their guests. The front desk rarely answers the phone and that’s frustrating! I feel like they are constantly requesting donations for their foundation it’s a worthy cause but I do believe the ask is in appropriate for 2 reasons. The trip cost a fortune and the owner is worth a billion dollars. The WiFi in the rooms is non existent... No one where’s bracelets so they ask for your room number to make sure you belong. We were harassed by a security guard named Sony bc he was sure if we were from the outside trying to walk on. And! While security was harassing us they were too busy to notice someone stole my partners slippers!!! This was not a bad trip I just expected way more for the price point and based on the reviews.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX