Bellagio

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.5 out of 5

    C

    Can't wait to go back.

    Reviewed by Clarinda on Jan 20, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: January 2019

    Trip Type: Couple

    We had a lovely experience at the Bellagio, the pool was closed for the season but there was so many other things to do. Staff were very friendly and helpful, bufffet was great and Pattisserie was also great. Housekeeping did a fabulous job every day, it was such a pleasure to go back to a clean room everyday. Loved the marble bathroom. Great value for what we paid. I have booked 3 West Jet vaction packages to Vegas and never been dissapointed.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    d

    Overpriced and overrated - probably good for older folks!

    Reviewed by dsodso on Nov 19, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 3 out of

    Would not recommend

    Travel date: November 2018

    Trip Type: Couple

    Paid a premium to stay at the Bellagio over other hotels for our first visit to Las Vegas. While the location was great, the hotel clearly is geared towards an older crowd. The rooms were dated, mold and decay in the bathrooms, and a staff that was less than willing to care about our experiences. We had friends staying at the Venetian and Caesers, and their rooms and the overall hotel vibe and value were infinitely better.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated3 out of 5

    Value

    Rated2 out of 5

    Service

    Rated2 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    t

    NOT luxury hyped to be. Stay at Venetian with nicer amenities.

    Reviewed by tnitchov on Dec 27, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 3 out of

    Would not recommend

    Travel date: December 2017

    Trip Type: Couple

    Not the luxurious hotel as commonly hyped. Dirty looking carpets and chairs in room. Simplest view, obstructed by chairs and buildings. Showing its age. Housekeeping was sparse. Sink gurgles, broken fixtures in bathroom. More features and luxury-feel at Caesars Palace. Elevators were quick and nice! Would DEFINITELY not stay again. Was charged same money as Venetian, twice as luxurious. More to do at Caesars Palace.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated3 out of 5

    Value

    Rated1 out of 5

    Service

    Rated2 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated3 out of 5

    j

    Opulence in every way...

    Reviewed by johnboy on Jan 18, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: January 2017

    Trip Type: Family

    I have stayed at the Bellagio 4 times since 2005 and it will always be my hotel to stay at. A 5 ***** in every way... John, Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada Ps. And a direct flight from Winnipeg round trip with WestJet...

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 18317 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Service of a Boutique Hotel!

    Reviewed by DDtravelTexas(Texas) on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We go to Vegas every year but have not stayed at the Bellagio in awhile. I was so amazed at the personal service and kind employees. We took my elderly parents and the attentiveness and genuinely caring attitude was so surprising for such a large resort. The rooms are beautiful and perfectly appointed. The bellman pointed out that it does get toasty in the afternoons so to be sure and close the blinds. We found the rooms, service and ambiance not to disappoint! The conservatory, lobby, casinos, restaurants are fabulous not to mention the people watching! You could not go wrong staying here!

    Individual ratings:

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Bellagio

    Reviewed by Journey20839392767() on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Stayed with kids. Staff was great. Kids loved the pool. Everyone was respectful of the fact that we had kids with us. I would definitely bring them back. Hotel was busy during the day but died down in mornings and evenings.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    Bad service at casino

    Reviewed by Explore45068453028() on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			2
			 out of 5

    I have played at the blackjack rabble and I did I not get proper credit and I talk to casino host and he offer me only $100 credit again my room service He never put credit That is not right after spending lots of money in the hotel. I will not return to Bellagio again

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-2

    Value

    Value-1

    We love the Bellagio

    Reviewed by Curious24292132611(Highland, California) on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Always a good experience here. Beautiful facility, great location. Lots of dining choices. Location is great....right in the middle of the strip. Pool is beautiful. Lots of shopping choices close by. Beds are comfortable, rooms are beautiful. Lots of gambling choices too!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Always a Pleasure

    Reviewed by orangysfriend(Elkville, Il) on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Bellagio tries very hard to be the classiest destination on the Strip, and succeeds splendidly. The ambience is well worth the trip. The Buffet is still arguably the best on the Strip, and if you aren't in a buffet mood, there are plenty of gourmet venues also. Machine selection is good if you are a slots player, and the table games and poker room are always busy but not so busy that you can't get a seat. My family has been visiting Bellagio since it opened, and it is as exciting and beautiful a destination now as ever before.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX