Elara, by Hilton Grand Vacations

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    C

    Nice spot to stay

    Reviewed by Carguy on May 07, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2018

    Trip Type: Couple

    Great location only a couple of minutes walk from the strip. The staff are extremely friendly and pleasant. Free parking and no resort fee at a plus!! There is a charge for internet access of almost $10 a day. Should be free!! We arrived on a Monday and stayed until Sat, the elevators were out of order the whole time and we had to use the service elevators. A bit of a pain especially when the staff were busy. One trip from the 25th floor we stopped 16 times!!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 7720 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Elara great stay in May

    Reviewed by karenns9999(Dartmouth, Canada) on Jun 10, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Beautiful room, loved the big screen tv and pool. There could be more dishes. There is a micriwave/convection oven combo that works well but couod use better bakeware to cook in. The dishwasher didnt work properly and someone came to fix the first day but the next day it wouldn't work again.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4

    Elara Las Vegas

    Reviewed by TiaShipley(Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania) on Jun 09, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This was a fabulous resort. Wonderful pool, 2 hot tubs, private cabanas to rent, centrally located, very clean & spacious. We had 2 bedrooms that were connected rooms, living & dining area, full kitchen, washer & dryer, spacious, modern & clean. Security to get on the elevators to your room. Connected to the miracle mile mall which is on the strip next to Planet Hollywood. We had a great time. Free parking. They started a new $25 per day resort fee which I didn't care for but most of the resorts are charging now. Uber was easy to get and an area on site for your pickup.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Perfect Location

    Reviewed by Pioneer692642() on Jun 08, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The Elara was so beautiful and in the middle of the Las Vegas strip. The location put us in walking distance of most casinos. The in-room dining had wonderful food and I loved the security they offered. The staff was so friendly and went out of their way to help. I will definitely be back!!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Great

    Reviewed by Destination552561() on Jun 07, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Modern rooms and excellent location to other hotels and restaurants. We enjoyed the mall. Pool was awesome. The staff was friendly. We will definitely remember this location in the future when we travel to Vegas.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    Horrible first impression

    Reviewed by MonkGonzo(Livonia, Michigan) on Jun 07, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			1
			 out of 5

    You only have one chance to make a first impression, and Elera blew it with a heavy up sell during the "owner's update" and never giving us the rooms we requested. Incredibly disappointing experience!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX