Le Blanc Spa Resort

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    J

    simply the best!

    Reviewed by Jessica Leech on Jan 21, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: January 2015

    Trip Type: Couple

    simply the best!staff was amazing would go back definitely,got married there in 2013 loved it.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 6807 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Vacation stay

    Reviewed by Laurey W() on May 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I would like to recognize the excellent service by all (from waiters to housekeeping to concierge) after our week long stay at Le Blanc, Cancun this last week. The facilities, restaurants, spa were all 5 star. I would like to mention a few outstanding employees- Roger( diamond concierge), Jesus (am Butler who went above and beyond to help our friends make arrangements to get home quickly due to an emergency ) pool concierge who got us chairs every am, and Miguel( diamond driver for our return trip home). I hope Palace recognizes these and all employees who truly make it a 5 star vacation!

    Everyone’s a VIP!!!

    Reviewed by goldengirl626(Pasadena, California) on May 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This was our second time here and it was every bit as impressive as our first!! Additionally, we had switched to a vegan diet since the last time we stayed there and were a bit worried it would be difficult to accommodate, but we couldn’t have been more wrong!! We had some of the best food we’ve ever eaten. The chefs went above and beyond with seven days of creative and delicious vegan food! The only downside of The LeBlanc is that it ruins you to stay at almost any other place because they spoil you rotten;) We can’t wait to go back!!!!!

    We will be back

    Reviewed by breatheordie() on May 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Our first time here. Excellent, relaxing place for couples. The beach was awesome all the lounge chairs had thick pads. The level of service was exceptional, have never experienced anything like it. This was the first time I truly relaxed on vacation

    Truly a 5 star all inclusive resort

    Reviewed by exclusive2016(Vancouver, Canada) on May 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We truly enjoyed our stay at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun. From the beautiful scenery, lovely water and beach, attentive service, comfortable suites, excellent food, 5 star all the way. This Le Blanc in Cancun is not as big or as luxury as the Le Blanc in Los Cabos, however, the quality of food of it's restaurants are far more superior. Highly recommended!

    Cancun 2016

    Reviewed by andrewkJ6887GT(Sydney, Australia) on May 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The hotel is one of the best or the best in Cancun, spent 10 days here, all the staff just made our vacation so special. Now the food I couldn't ask for any thing more luxurious than this, from the restaurants to the room service just awesome. Thankyou Le Blanc

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX