Park MGM Las Vegas

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4.5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated1.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    S

    The stay was great once we finally got checked in.

    Reviewed by SR on Jun 16, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 3 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2019

    Trip Type: Couple

    The hotel was nice and clean, location was great staff was a hit and miss. as for going back I would have to really thing about. The stay was great once we finally got checked in, that was a nightmare. we arrived around 11:am on a Sunday. We did the self check-in which was a nightmare, we had to ask for assistants, and that took awhile for someone to come. Our room wasn't ready at that time which we were fine with. 2:00 pm came around no room yet, 3:00 pm no room yet, 4:00 pm still no room. At this time my husband and I are getting ver upset. Finally I spotted a manager and told him the situation and told us to go to the VIP counter and before you know it we had a room. And another thing I complained about the resort fee for that day I was being charged and I wasn't in the room yet, wavied that day. One more we asked for another luggage rack and we did not recieve it till the next day. We have been going to Vegas for over 20 years and we never ever had issues like this, we always stayed here when it was the Monte Carlo.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated3 out of 5

    Service

    Rated2 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated2 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    R

    We did it all in 3 nights!

    Reviewed by RB on May 02, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: March 2019

    Trip Type: Friends

    This place is the BEST location! Being across from the T-Mobile Arena great for anyone going to a game. We were going to the game, but got caught up in the pre-game excitement of the playoffs. It was fun to be there. The restaurants in the area are amazing and great for any foodie, but even the causal dining is great. The latest addition of the Eataly is really neat to check out. Great food in there, very authentic-Italian. The restaurant in the Parg MGM is a must. Best Friends is a super fun expereience and amazing Korean BBQ. I would also highly recommend seeing Beatle's LOVE, the Cirque Du Soleil show at the Mirage. Great show. We really did it all in Vegas on our 3 nights away. Great get away and so easy to get to.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    M

    Enjoyed staying at this hotel.

    Reviewed by MJ on May 02, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: March 2019

    Trip Type: Large group

    Great location on the strip as well as easy access to the tram.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    E

    Good value for the price, excellent location, clean property

    Reviewed by Edgar on Apr 30, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 3 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: March 2019

    Trip Type: Friends

    Location is very convenient, close to the airport, next to the T-Mobile Arena, centrally placed on the trip. The decoration of the room is modern and nice, spacious rooms, very clean property. The food is amazing especially at the korean place. The decoration of the hotel is not very fancy compared to other hotels. Small pool area. Great value for the price you pay, definitely a good option for someone looking for a clean and central hotel without spending too much.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated3 out of 5

    C

    Location, Location, Location ( just perfect).

    Reviewed by CrystalH on Apr 30, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: March 2019

    Trip Type: Single

    Recently stayed at Park MGM and what a great location if your attending a concert or hockey. The location on he strip was perfect for shopping. Although I did not get to use the pool area it looked amazing. The rooms were modern and clean. I would absolutly stay at this hotel again on my next trip.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated3 out of 5

    L

    GREAT DECOR FABULOUS RESTAURANTS ONSITE. CHECK OUT "BEST FRIEND" RESTAURANT AMAZING KOREAN GRILL EXPERIENCE!

    Reviewed by LOLLI on Apr 30, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: March 2019

    Trip Type: Large group

    GREAT LOCATION EASY ACCESS TO TMOBILE ARENA AND NYNY AND ACROSS FROM THE MGM.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated3 out of 5

    A

    The Bedding and Shower makes it amazing...The Location makes it the BEST

    Reviewed by AC_Sl8tr on Apr 24, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2019

    Trip Type: Large group

    Park MGM is literally the best spot to have a room at if you are wanting to see any concerts or games. The rooms don't look like much but T-mobile arena is right behind the property, easy walking access. The Restaurants were so delicious. I ate at the Best Friends Korean BBQ, and I defiantly recommended trying the Watermelon Soju (cold saki infused with light watermelon flavor in a slush drink) it was SOO good. It was super easy to check in, they have these automated machines that spit out your room cards, and check out is just as easy. The BEDDING was probably the best sleep I've ever hard. What lil of it I actually got, but to be honest if I could have taken the bed home, I would have lol. The bathroom / shower was updated. Bright and Airy. Lots of lights around all the mirrors to make it easy to put make up on. I definetly recommend this hotel if your looking for a comfortable place to sleep with no bells or whistles. No Coffee pot or Fridge but they do have the safe for your passport. I got to listen to Backstreet boys playing in the T-mobile arena and felt like why pay for a ticket to the show when I can hear them just fine outside! It was awesome! Best Location, best pricing, amazing food.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    s

    I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again

    Reviewed by sp on Apr 22, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2019

    Trip Type: Large group

    This property is a good location on the strip and an excellent location for the hockey arena. This property is newly renovated and clean and I found the beds and the pillows to be very comfortable

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    L

    Location makes all the difference.....

    Reviewed by LAK on Apr 21, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2019

    Trip Type: Friends

    The Park MGM is a great location... Right next to T-Mobile Arena, NYNY, loved this location. There were so many great restaurant choices, Eatily, Best Friend and a Shake Shack next door at NYNY. Shopping, Ross, Marshalls, Skechers, Hershey's Chocolate Factory, to name drop just a few of what is just a few minutes walk from the hotel. Beds were super comfortable plus it had a great shower with fantastic water pressure. We unfortunately didn't make it to the pool this trip, but I have heard it is really nice. The casino never seemed jam packed and it is well ventilated so its not a wall of smoke when you walk in. We definitely would recommend staying here, and I would personally break my rule of always trying to stay somewhere different each trip, just to stay here again as it was so relaxing when you were finished with a long Las Vegas day/night, to come back to a nice, clean, comfortable room.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    T

    Great Location! Great Food! Loved our stay!

    Reviewed by The Frequent Traveller on Apr 19, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: March 2019

    Trip Type: Large group

    This hotel is the perfect location on the strip. It is right next door to TMobile Arena and many restaurants and shops. It was clean and not too big. The rooms were a good size and clean, and the beds and pillows were very comfortable!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 2535 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-3.5

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-3.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Excellent hotel, will come back and stay again

    Reviewed by allun2000(New Jersey) on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Excellent hotel, will come back and stay again. Room is nice and clean, the view is excellent, and pool is great! I wish they can have buffet restaurant inside the facility. Overall experience is great!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Loved Eataly restaurant choices!

    Reviewed by dewayneanddenise() on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Loved the Eataly experience. The food, atmosphere and bar tenders were great! Didn’t go off property to eat, it was that good! The rooms are nicely decorated. My only complaint was the carpets on the common areas seemed a bit worn.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Satisfied customer

    Reviewed by sherryrobinson34() on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This was my first time staying at this hotel i have visited almost every hotel here in vegas because of my job working with the airlines i must say i would recommend all my co workers to check this hotel out at some point and yes i would stay here over and over again thank you

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    A visit to the Cher concert

    Reviewed by June R(Huntington Beach, California) on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    First time at this hotel and theater but definitely not the last. Hotel was very nice, theater was amazing, great sound system and terrific show. Pools were great and not crowded which was a real plus. Rooms were large and bathrooms had great showers.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Our Second Stay was enjoyable BUT .......

    Reviewed by MOJO329(Regina, Canada) on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This was our second stay at the Park MGM and enjoyed our 4 day stay. Previously, we had a view room but this time had a double queen over looking TMobile arena. The majority of our time was spent at one of the three pools that Park MGM has. We highly recommend having the chicken fajita nachos when at the pool. Portion size is incredible to say the least. We were disappointed to find that housekeeping attended to our room, cleaned whatever trash there was in the trash cans & gave us clean towels, but neglected to make our beds. We informed housekeeping not once but twice asking them to please re-attend to our room and make our beds. Each time we were advised that they would. After the first time, they left a message saying our room had been serviced when in actuality it had not. We contacted housekeeping upon hearing the message, they apologized & said they would return within the hour. Upon returning to our room later that evening, our room was still not made up. Couldn't understand why housekeeping would give us clean towels, empty the small amount of trash we had in trash can and clearly could not take the 5 minutes to make up our two beds. Needless to say, we were disappointed with the lack of service provided by housekeeping. Also, beware of your room keys. If they are in close proximity to your cell phone they become demagnetized very easily, which after awhile can become frustrating. Thankfully, concierge was a great help with our key dilemma & provided us with complimentary drink tickets while using the pool. ParkMGM has a great location on the Vegas strip, casino is smaller, restaurants we found a little pricey.

    Individual ratings:

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX