Wynn Las Vegas

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    E

    Elegance in LAS VEGAS!!!!!

    Reviewed by Edgar on Apr 30, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2019

    Trip Type: Friends

    Excellent for couples, art lovers, sophisticated travelers. This hotel is so elegant, clean, fun, sophisticated and beautifully decorated. Restaurants are really an attraction of their own, delicious food, the rooms have a really nice decoration, beautiful furniture, the staff is so helpful and nice

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 25449 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    High Energy

    Reviewed by shapgo(Hartsdale, New York) on Aug 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    The lobby is beautiful with great displays and shops. The casino is modern and there are several restaurants. Catch a show at the theater where most of the seats are pretty good but book far ahead for the headliners. We saw Sebastian Maniscalco. The downside is that there were so many bachelorette parties and armies of young women wearing the same outfits more or less. The location is not great since it is at the end of the Strip.

    Another Memorable Stay at the Wynn Las Vegas!

    Reviewed by Vic D(Houston, Texas) on Aug 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We had another wonderful stay at the Wynn Las Vegas!! My wife refuses to stay at any other hotel in Las Vegas, which is unfortunate for me because other hotels in Las Vegas are continually offering me better rates on their rooms, meals, and beverages. However, I do agree with my wife when she says that, at the Wynn, you get what you pay for and as we have learned the hard way, that is not always the case with other supposedly excellent hotels. The Wynn has a charming ambience and the rooms are beautifully appointed and kept immaculately clean which is very important to us. The restaurants and food choices are second to none and the adult beverages offered are outstanding! However, what separates the Wynn from other fine resorts is your outstanding staff! Everyone has a positive, can-do attitude! There were some people, during our stay, who went above and beyond and made our stay even more memorable than usual and led us to book return visits in October and December! There are three charming ladies in the Wynn Buffet who I affectionately refer to as the Ladies of the Wynn Buffet including cashier Mary Grace and seating hostesses Elsa and Sandy. We have known these three ladies for years and they never forget us and always greet us warmly and even remember our friends and family. My wife and Elsa have grown close and always exchange information on a number of subjects. These ladies treat us like family and we sincerely appreciate it. Three other people I'd like to also mention are two seating hostesses at the Allegro – Kelsie and Ellie who were kind enough to work their seating chart to accommodate our request for a table in the bar area facing the casino, and our Allegro waiter Casey who was outstanding. We could not have asked for a more enjoyable evening. We will certainly return to the Allegro during our upcoming visits.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    stay in vegas

    Reviewed by rs632015(Mexico City, Mexico) on Aug 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    still the best hotel in vegas dont even look for athere hotel check in a littel slow but check out fast recomend SW RED 8 MIZUMI when you stay there there is no need to go out side spa at the ancor is the best in vegas

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-3

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Wynn is the place to stay

    Reviewed by ob1744(Chicago, Illinois) on Aug 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I have stayed at many casinos while I am in Vegas. I can say nothing beats the Wynn, from the way you are greeted at the door and thorugh out the entire stay. Everyone that works at the Wynn makes sure they go above and beyond to make every stay a unforgettable experince.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Almost perfect

    Reviewed by gundersd2017(Airdrie, Canada) on Aug 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Beautiful room and resort. Have to leave resort if want to find anything to eat/drink that isn't obscenely overpriced. Staff are perfection. Buffet not as good as expected, if you don't eat meat, it's a waste.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX