Time Out Hotel

2.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 2 and 3 stars. 2 star - Budget accommodation with limited facilities and services. 3 star - Standard accommodation with basic facilities and limited services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    c

    Budget hotel exceeded our expections !!! location, beach, pool, room

    Reviewed by cindy on Jun 15, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2017

    Trip Type: Couple

    This budget hotel located steps across from beautiful Dover Beach exceeded our expectations ! We were upgraded to a pool view room with a balcony. The pool was clean, plenty of chairs, patio sets, and beach towels. The location was a 15 min. bus ride away from Bridgetown.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 1101 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    My wonderful holiday

    Reviewed by angelawheatley01(Leeds, United Kingdom) on Jun 29, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Can't praise the hotel enough, can't praise the staff enough. Spent 2 weeks here with my husband, got home today & already missing it. From start to finish everything was perfect. Room meticulously cleaned every day, pool area is fantastic as are all the colourful wonderful locals who are outside. Watched the cricket on the playing thing at the side of the hotel. You need to try Pronto's & Happy Days for breakfast, brilliant. All the little "local" bars in the square opposite are a must do. I cant thank you enough for making mine & my husbands holiday fantastic. We stayed in room 230, lovely room, we cant be back there with you in 2020 (too many holidays already planned) but 2021 is a definite. Thank you so much to all the staff

    Great place

    Reviewed by 143henryw(Greater Manchester, United Kingdom) on Jun 27, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    First time in Barbados and this place was lovely. Room very clean with beds and towels changed regularly. Staff all very helpful and friendly as was everyone in Barbados! The pool was so relaxing and quiet, plenty of loungers and parasols. Proximity to the beach was fantastic and we even got a sea view room at the side of the hotel. Great place! Would stay here again.

    One night stay

    Reviewed by Andre J(Gros Islet, St. Lucia) on Jun 27, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Intransit to Jamaica I decided to choose this hotel which is about 15 minutes drive to the airport and its in a perfect location for nightlife, hotels and restaurants. Reasonably priced.I was not disappointed . I felt comfortable taking a walk around

    ‘Time Out’ in the Caribbean. Great Hotel ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

    Reviewed by Anne7777777(London, United Kingdom) on Jun 27, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This is a beautiful island ?? style hotel. Exceptionally clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. Liandra Sonia and Donna possibly saved my onward cruise ?? journey by printing out my ESTA (visa) or I may not have been able to embark on my journey. Very helpful ladies. Thank you! The pool is the cleanest I have encountered. Beautifully maintained grounds. Excellent three star ?? hotel with a five star ?? review from this happy guest.

    One night stay

    Reviewed by Ann-Marie_London_UK(London, United Kingdom) on Jun 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We stayed here for one night before boarding a cruise the next day. Was perfect for a stop over stay. Rooms are massive and the beds are comfortable. The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. Check in/out was efficient. The only complaints if i had to make them would be the food prices are really high and the shower is cold/tepid. But all in all a good stay and would recommend the hotel.

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX