Pullman Cayo Coco

4.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 4 and 5 stars. 4 star - Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services. 5 star - Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    What to expect (based on 5018 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Thanks from Masha :)

    Reviewed by xramovals(Moscow, Russia) on Mar 31, 2021

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We stayed at Pullman Cayo Coco for 10 days in march. It was a great vacation! We were delighted with the beautiful landscapes, friendly staff and cool animation guys. All of them are very helpful and kind! We especially remember Johnny, Recardo, Keyner, Keyler and of course Amazing Andre :) guys, you are awesome! Thanks a lot for your positive, smiles and great mood. I would like to go back again in the future) And I miss!

    Individual ratings:

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Excellent vacation

    Reviewed by Andrey_8874(St. Petersburg, Russia) on Mar 30, 2021

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I would like to say many thanks to all hotel staff and especially to Mr. JEAN-LUC GROSSIN for the excellent service and hospitality during the entire period of our stay in the hotel. We have arrived in hotel on 17.03.2021. After few days in hotel Mr. JEAN-LUC GROSSIN called personally our room and offered free upgrade to VIP apartments including all privileges. During the entire period we were enjoying of the service and organization of various activities especially rock concert party and retro night party. Mr. JEAN-LUC was personally interested about the satisfaction of the hotel guests. I strongly recommend PULLMAN CAYO COCO hotel as place for excellent beach vacation to all potential guests in the future.

    Absolutely Amazing!!

    Reviewed by kaustuv n(Brampton, Canada) on Feb 18, 2021

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We stayed at Pullman Cayo Coco for a week during Christmas. I must say this resort has exceed most of out expectations. Rooms were fine with mordern decor. Room service was on point. Food was good, specially the ala carte resturants. We had a gala dinner on Christmas eve, which was top of the world. All the bars were nice and the staff was very friendly. Nightly entertainment was amazing. We really enjoyed it. Beches and pools are amazing. Could not ask for anything more. We also went for catamaran sail and it was perfect. Special thanks to all the staffs who made our vacation so memorable despite of covid restrictions. We would love to go bac again in future...

    Good people

    Reviewed by 123angellinad() on Feb 13, 2021

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We spent a week in Pullman. Our short vacation was unforgettable. We really enjoyed a friendly and attentive attitude from staff, entertainers, guards. All of them together create a special good atmosphere for rest. The quality and variation of entertainment were great. We are very grateful to Keyner, Keyler, Andre, and others for our excellent mood.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Vacation that I will remember forever

    Reviewed by michaelbrideau(Quebec City, Canada) on Jan 16, 2021

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Pullman is AMAZING. We were booked from Dec 21st 2020 until Dec 28th 2020 but we decided to extend twice til Jan 11th 2021 because of the magnificent resort but mostly because of the staff. The food at the resort is very good. The buffets are very diverse and you can always find something tasty to eat. We tried the International and Japanese a la carte restaurant and both of them were incredible For Christmas and New Year, the buffet was AMAZING ! Unlimited lobster, smoked salmon, shrimps ! I have some special thank you to give to some of the staff that made our vacation very special and dear to our heart. At the beach bar and grill, Wilber, Danny and Raoul, you guys were totally amazing and we are very blessed to call you family. At the buffet, special thank you to Delmis who went above and beyond to make sure that we had everything we needed. Osmel and Yuni were amazing as well. We were so well served that we always went back to the buffet instead of going to the a la carte Bar staff : Very special thank you to Abel, Ricardo and Yosvany ! You guys were just amazing with us and always attentive to our needs Thank you to Ahmed, Keyler, Keyner for everything and to always make sure that Noah the little devil was always entertained To the Air Canada Vacations representative Roly and his supervisor Manual, many many thank you for accomodating our requests and to make sure that we got our COVID test on time, From your 3 fugitives, thanks a million Emilie-Kim, Noah and Michael