Bellagio

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.5 out of 5

    E

    Tuscany elegance in Las Vegas

    Reviewed by Edgar on Apr 30, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2019

    Trip Type: Friends

    Loved the italian style of this hotel, makes you feel you are in Tuscany, lots of art, loved the theme gardens which they redecorate every 2 months. Clean rooms, the pool area is really nice, makes you feel you are in an italian villa, if you can stay in a room with a fountain view do it!!!!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    C

    Can't wait to go back.

    Reviewed by Clarinda on Jan 20, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: January 2019

    Trip Type: Couple

    We had a lovely experience at the Bellagio, the pool was closed for the season but there was so many other things to do. Staff were very friendly and helpful, bufffet was great and Pattisserie was also great. Housekeeping did a fabulous job every day, it was such a pleasure to go back to a clean room everyday. Loved the marble bathroom. Great value for what we paid. I have booked 3 West Jet vaction packages to Vegas and never been dissapointed.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    d

    Overpriced and overrated - probably good for older folks!

    Reviewed by dsodso on Nov 19, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 3 out of

    Would not recommend

    Travel date: November 2018

    Trip Type: Couple

    Paid a premium to stay at the Bellagio over other hotels for our first visit to Las Vegas. While the location was great, the hotel clearly is geared towards an older crowd. The rooms were dated, mold and decay in the bathrooms, and a staff that was less than willing to care about our experiences. We had friends staying at the Venetian and Caesers, and their rooms and the overall hotel vibe and value were infinitely better.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated3 out of 5

    Value

    Rated2 out of 5

    Service

    Rated2 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    t

    NOT luxury hyped to be. Stay at Venetian with nicer amenities.

    Reviewed by tnitchov on Dec 27, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 3 out of

    Would not recommend

    Travel date: December 2017

    Trip Type: Couple

    Not the luxurious hotel as commonly hyped. Dirty looking carpets and chairs in room. Simplest view, obstructed by chairs and buildings. Showing its age. Housekeeping was sparse. Sink gurgles, broken fixtures in bathroom. More features and luxury-feel at Caesars Palace. Elevators were quick and nice! Would DEFINITELY not stay again. Was charged same money as Venetian, twice as luxurious. More to do at Caesars Palace.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated3 out of 5

    Value

    Rated1 out of 5

    Service

    Rated2 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated3 out of 5

    j

    Opulence in every way...

    Reviewed by johnboy on Jan 18, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: January 2017

    Trip Type: Family

    I have stayed at the Bellagio 4 times since 2005 and it will always be my hotel to stay at. A 5 ***** in every way... John, Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada Ps. And a direct flight from Winnipeg round trip with WestJet...

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 19999 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    love the stay.

    Reviewed by Fay W() on Jul 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Two nights stay at Bellagio with fountain view. Love it! good price for such an amazing hotel. The only thing I dislike is hotel room doesn't have fridge. Otherwise it;s near perfect. Front dest and inside decor are very pretty and my family enjoyed the stay there.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Retreat

    Reviewed by Wadadlli() on Jul 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Great view from our room we could see the strip. The value was good. Would have like a bit more. No complimentary water, coffee or tea. That would have made it better. It was good for my first time. good experience ??

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    Bellagio LV

    Reviewed by dbweigel(Covina, California) on Jul 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Stayed at Bellagio for two nights - 3 days. We stayed at the penthouse - 36 floor overlooking the fountain show. Spectacular view! The room was clean and we were provided what we asked for without any delays - extra towels, etc. We ate at Largo and at the Noodles - they were very friendly (Osvell from Largo and our waiter from Noodles). They made my daughter very comfortable and catered to our needs. The pool was great - just wish there were more umbrellas - it was too hot. This experience was completely different from our experience last year - our room was ready and everyone seems to be so friendly. We watched "O" and my family enjoyed it!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Clogged shower drain and construction noise

    Reviewed by Corey D(Cincinnati ) on Jul 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			2
			 out of 5

    Very disappointing and not what we expected from a 5 star property. In spite of online checkin we never got our room ready email and lost 20 minutes checking in. Shower drain was clogged in our room and threatening to flood if we showered more than 5 minutes. The sink was also loud and becoming clogged. The last straw was the loud construction noise banging at 6 am sharp (we were on the 10th floor and this woke me up). Completely unacceptable.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-3

    Rooms

    Rooms-2

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-2

    Beautiful Bellagio

    Reviewed by nancyk959(Columbia) on Jul 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This hotel is absolutely gorgeous wherever you look. It drips with elegance. Everyone is friendly. The lobby ceiling and the Bellagio gardens are breathtaking! The casino boasts a wide variety of machines and tables. You must visit!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX