Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    L

    Treat yourself, you deserve it!!

    Reviewed by Lynda on May 26, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    The Encore at Wynn was truly a treat to stay at. The room was very spacious and the bed was so comfortable. The casino is very inviting with wonderful tones of red. We dined at Lakeside in the Wynn and then saw Le Reve there as well. Both were amazing and it is just a short walk from the Encore through to the Wynn so very convenient. The hotel is close to shopping and many dining options which make it a great place to stay. The pool is very nice with palm trees around the pool deck giving it a tropical feel. I would highly recommend staying at the Encore at Wynn, treat yourself, you deserve it!!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    D

    Beautiful view, our room was amazing!

    Reviewed by DEE on May 23, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    Beautiful property, large spacious rooms and an amazing view! The staff did everything possible to make our stay perfect. Farther down on the strip so that it is away from all the hustle and bustle of the center strip but nice and close to the Fashion show mall.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    S

    Loved The Encore, Beautiful Property !!Looking forward to staying there again!!

    Reviewed by SR on May 23, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    The Encore is definitely a 5 star resort!! Great service from the time you check in until check out. The rooms are very spacious,clean and beautifully decorated. The upgrade to the Panoramic view room was well worth it! Nice shops and elegant art work through out the resort. The pool area was nice and relaxing, great place to lounge and have a cold drink! The Lakeside restaurant is a fantastic place for dinner, delicious entrees... make sure you leave space for dessert!! Overall would stay at the Encore again, it is my new favorite resort in Las Vegas.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    M

    Enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

    Reviewed by MJ on May 23, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    I enjoyed the atmosphere at this hotel, it is elegant yet comfortable. The restaurants were excellent and La Reve was riveting.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    T

    Luxurious property with amazing strip view

    Reviewed by Tracie on May 15, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    The Encore was a beautiful property with large rooms, comfortable bedding and amazing views of the strip. We asked for extra bath amenities in our room and they were brought up to us right away. It is close to the Fashion Show Mall for shoppers. The casino was not so busy if you want a calmer gambling experience. I would highly recommend dining at the Lakeside Restaurant and enjoying the Lake of Dreams. Would definitely go back.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 15424 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Wonderfully appointed property - beautiful

    Reviewed by sdk18(Colorado Springs, Colorado) on Oct 15, 2018

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This is a beautiful property and not too big. We had a king suite - highly recommend it if you need some extra space or have two different sleeping schedules - an early and not so early riser. Everything was perfect.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Service

    Service-4

    Exceptional hotel and service

    Reviewed by TheMightyEagle7() on Oct 15, 2018

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Stayed for a week for business and enjoyed every day. Rooms are clean and modern with central lighting, conditioning and drape control. During the middle of our stay, room's fridge (minibar) went out and created horrible burn smell. I've contacted hotel and technician stopped by within minutes to investigate and arranged another room for us. Room was right next to ours and move there was a breeze. Exceptional service by staff. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to my friends.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Tower suites -sweet

    Reviewed by Pat P(Saint Charles, Illinois) on Oct 15, 2018

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Nice location. Great service inside and out. Hot water and water pressure excellent. Would like a little speedier elevator. Only 3 available- and short waits were typical. Coffee maker in room needed.Hotel is Next to church.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4

    Great Time at Wynn Encore

    Reviewed by jmcguire270() on Oct 15, 2018

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    My wife and I don't make it to Vegas very often as we have young kids so it was important that we stayed at just the right place. Encore is upscale, very clean, and the service is top notch. Needless to say, we will definitely go back.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Stuffy and terrible service

    Reviewed by Edward W() on Oct 15, 2018

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			1
			 out of 5

    Dirty pool, terrible service by staff and management had zero response to my complaints. The pool had empty cups, newspaper, napkins all over the bottom but my boys and I just tried to avoid as a 5 year old and 8 year old would swim in an old dumpster if it was full of water. My wife ordered a $15 beer poolside, which is normal pricing in vegas, had the wind blow it over... saved half of it. The server comes over takes the half full beer and asks if she wants another one. My wife asks if she can get a replacement as it was "an act of god" and the server goes to check. Comes back and says that we'll have to buy another $15 beer after taking the half that was still fine. Just terrible service. Add to this that the entire pool staff acted annoyed that we had children with us it just made the experience very poor and we felt unwelcome as a family at this hotel. If you arent flashing high end brands all over you'll get ignored. All flash no substance is how I'd characterize the place. Beautiful rooms and hotel.... but thats the extent of the positives.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-1

    Location

    Location-1

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-1

    Value

    Value-1

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX