Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    L

    Treat yourself, you deserve it!!

    Reviewed by Lynda on May 26, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    The Encore at Wynn was truly a treat to stay at. The room was very spacious and the bed was so comfortable. The casino is very inviting with wonderful tones of red. We dined at Lakeside in the Wynn and then saw Le Reve there as well. Both were amazing and it is just a short walk from the Encore through to the Wynn so very convenient. The hotel is close to shopping and many dining options which make it a great place to stay. The pool is very nice with palm trees around the pool deck giving it a tropical feel. I would highly recommend staying at the Encore at Wynn, treat yourself, you deserve it!!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    D

    Beautiful view, our room was amazing!

    Reviewed by DEE on May 23, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    Beautiful property, large spacious rooms and an amazing view! The staff did everything possible to make our stay perfect. Farther down on the strip so that it is away from all the hustle and bustle of the center strip but nice and close to the Fashion show mall.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    S

    Loved The Encore, Beautiful Property !!Looking forward to staying there again!!

    Reviewed by SR on May 23, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    The Encore is definitely a 5 star resort!! Great service from the time you check in until check out. The rooms are very spacious,clean and beautifully decorated. The upgrade to the Panoramic view room was well worth it! Nice shops and elegant art work through out the resort. The pool area was nice and relaxing, great place to lounge and have a cold drink! The Lakeside restaurant is a fantastic place for dinner, delicious entrees... make sure you leave space for dessert!! Overall would stay at the Encore again, it is my new favorite resort in Las Vegas.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    M

    Enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

    Reviewed by MJ on May 23, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    I enjoyed the atmosphere at this hotel, it is elegant yet comfortable. The restaurants were excellent and La Reve was riveting.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    T

    Luxurious property with amazing strip view

    Reviewed by Tracie on May 15, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    The Encore was a beautiful property with large rooms, comfortable bedding and amazing views of the strip. We asked for extra bath amenities in our room and they were brought up to us right away. It is close to the Fashion Show Mall for shoppers. The casino was not so busy if you want a calmer gambling experience. I would highly recommend dining at the Lakeside Restaurant and enjoying the Lake of Dreams. Would definitely go back.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 17669 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Be prepared to pay a whole lot more

    Reviewed by mstein2019(New York City, New York) on Aug 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    Room is beautiful. However, be prepared to pay for everything you might think of. No coffee maker in the room. Ordering coffee from the in-room dining comes out to about $40 for a pod of coffee. Even after paying $45 for the resort fee which is supposed to cover the WiFi, the WiFi was extremely slow you have the option to buy faster WiFi of course but be prepared to pay again.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-3

    Location

    Location-3

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-3

    Value

    Value-1

    A lovely experience!

    Reviewed by FarAway106759() on Aug 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Beautiful and spacious room. The Service was top notch. Many dinning choices. The casino is inviting with a very sophisticated ambiance and decor. The bars /lounges are very enjoyable for getting together with friends.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    If you are going to do Vegas, do the Wynn Encore

    Reviewed by Emma2709(London, United Kingdom) on Aug 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Vegas is not for us, but it was the end of a big family road trip and our teenage boys wanted and deserved a bit of luxury and something that didn't resemble another "rock" as my 13 year old called every canyon after 12 days! The Rooms in the Encore are exceptional - incredibly comfortable beds, stylish, chic, sleek and the service is exceptional - from JC at the front desk to housekeeping, to the bell boys, valet staff and the staff that just walk around the vastness of the Wynn, keeping an eye on your children. The Wynn, like all Vegas hotels, is hectic, loud, full on and busy, but that is what Vegas is all about. Being able to escape to our beautiful, tranquil room was a godsend and if we ever went back, we would stay there again.

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4

    vegas real estate trip

    Reviewed by CharliePearl() on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We can always count on Wynn Hotel. The Encore is my favorite because of the beautiful colorful designs everywhere. Never any surprises or excuses. Sometimes you don't appreciate when everything is done right. You really get it though when it's one bad thing after another at so many other hotels and before you know it you're having a bad time. Not here, time after time, the best. Don't miss Tableau at the Wynn for breakfast. It will start your day your day off perfectly.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Upscale Experience

    Reviewed by Earl D() on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Upscale Experience in Las Vegas. Outstanding restaurants, elegant rooms, great pools. Plus complimentary valet and breakfast buffet. Had wonderful dinners at Sinatra's and Lakeside. Enjoyed Negronis at Allegro.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX