Las Vegas

Average ratings from our guests:

Adventure

Rated5.0 out of 5

Golf

Rated4.0 out of 5

Romance

Rated4.5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated4.5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5.0 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5.0 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated4.0 out of 5

R

Experience of a lifetime!

Reviewed by RB on May 02, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2019

Trip Type: Friends

Vegas is such an easy destination to get to with WestJet. It has something for everyone. There are so many new things going on in Vegas, you have to plan your time. The future developments, like the National Football Stadium, is going to make Las Vegas a mecca of sporting events in addition to the amazing nightlife, shopping and gastronomy scene that is already there. I would highly recommend to do all of the great things on the Strip and experience that, but remember to explore outside of Vegas. That is where the history and culture is. There are lots of museums and attractions close to Vegas that will enrich your experience.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated4 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated3 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

M

Vegas is full of Variety.

Reviewed by MJ on May 02, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: March 2019

Trip Type: Large group

Las Vegas caters to a wide variety of people. Gambling is no longer the only activity in town. The addition of pro sports has certainly benefited the city.

This traveller's ratings:

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

E

Viva Las Vegas!!!!!!

Reviewed by Edgar on Apr 30, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: March 2019

Trip Type: Friends

This is such a great destination, so much fun, lots of activities for all kinds of travelers. I loved walking down the strip both in the afternoon and the evening with all the lights, stores, malls, hotels, casinos. Shows are some of the best in the world. The restaurants in LAS Vegas are so beautiful and the food is so delicious, not too far you can go visit Grand Canyon which is a nature wonder, you have to visit Las Vegas, beautiful destination, really affordable and worth it!!!!

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Golf

Rated3 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated2 out of 5

C

Not just a party place anymore, time for a family vacation to Vegas.

Reviewed by CrystalH on Apr 30, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: March 2019

Trip Type: Single

Las Vegas is a place everyone can enjoy, single, family, young or old. There is so much to do, see and eat. before going to Vegas I thought this is a place I would not bring the kids but after spending my time exploring hotels like the Excalibur and seeing circus circus on a previous trip I know my kids would love it there. Vegas is also an amazing spot for any one weather your interest be gambling, shopping, shows or your a foodie, you would not be disappointed.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated4 out of 5

Romance

Rated4 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated4 out of 5

A

Las Vegas isnt Just a Gambling Destination!

Reviewed by AC_Sl8tr on Apr 24, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2019

Trip Type: Large group

I went to Las Vegas with a large group of people. We got to go through most of the hotels. The biggest thing I noticed was that Vegas isn?t all about Gambling these days. Most of the hotels have some Super cool art pieces. Aria and Vdara have some of the COOLest art pieces. Some pictures are a bit Riskee but all are tasteful. Aria I believe has a robot that brings up your room service, Ive taken a picture of it, it is painted black and white. They all it their pet. The Food portions if you have never been to Vegas are Massive. So if you have a small stomach better share your entr?e. Haha. Lady Liberty (Statue) had a Huge Knights hockey jersey on. That was something ive never seen before. Lots of signs showing their support from different pubs. A Vegas city block is more like 16 blocks in a Canadian City, so make sure you bring a couple pairs of shoes that are well worn. Vegas is in the desert so it does get windy in the evening so pack accordingly. Most rooms that are standard rooms in these hotels, don?t have a coffee pot either as they have coffee shops all throughout the hotel, unless you?re in a Suite. I hope you have a great time! I know I did!!!

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

V

Vegas is just pure fun!

Reviewed by Vegas Gal on Apr 21, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: March 2019

Trip Type: Friends

Had so much fun in Las Vegas, there is literally not enough time to do everything. From people watching, to walking down the strip, to laying by the pool, great shopping, clubs, shows, dining... there is so much to take in. Some of the great restaurants we tried this time, "Top of the World" at the Stratosphere, had great views in the revolving restaurant, lots of seafood on the menu, and wonderful service. "Best Friend" at the Park MGM was my first time trying Korean Food, this is a Korean/Mexican fusion restaurant, think LA Street food meets traditional Korean, the tacos were fantastic, I would go back just for the Chego Pork Belly Bowl, it was so good. Shake Shack, is super casual, but the custard shakes are delicious you need to eat them with a spoon plus yummy freshly grilled burgers. April is a great time to go to Vegas, the pools were open, it can get a little windy and cooler at night, but it is definitely comfortable during the day. Great outlet shopping, my favourite is the north outlet mall, it seems to have everything. For shows, you can do almost anything, we try to go to one new show each time we go or a comedian. Took in the Beatles Love, the Cirque du Soleil show, music was great we were singing along the whole time. Bring good walking shoes, as it is misleading how far the next hotel is, we were about 15-20K per day walking without really trying to get steps in. There are lots of shoe stores along the strip at least, if you get blisters from what you bring with you. So much fun to be had, there are day clubs, night clubs and everything in between....

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated4 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

T

Vegas, there is something for everyone!

Reviewed by The Frequent Traveller on Apr 19, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2019

Trip Type: Large group

To me Vegas is the chameleon of vacation destinations. If you need a romantic vacation they offer an array of hotels that can make any moment seem magical and dining experiences at some of the most renowned restaurants from chefs from all over the world. If you need a girls spa getaway you have an endless amount of options to choose from. There are a variety of restaurants and dessert options for the foodie in you. The entertainment and nightlife options are endless!

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated3 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

R

There is something for EVERYONE in Las Vegas!

Reviewed by Rochelle on Apr 19, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: March 2019

Trip Type: Large group

After this trip to Las Vegas I completely changed my views as to what Vegas is all about! I love Las Vegas! I'm not much of a gambler- so I was super pleased to find that there is absolutely something for everyone! I have a huge love for art and food and Vegas provides that not only in the hotels, but off the strip as well! Another thing I love about Vegas is that if you're not one who is interested in the Strip there are so many adventures available to you outside all the lights and loudness of the Strip. The Grand Canyon, Drive a fancy car at Exotic Racing, Neon Boneyard at the Neon Museum, Red Rock Canyon, Death Valley, Springs Preserve to check out the Botanical Garden, Hover Dam, Valley of Fire, are just some of the things off the strip and so much more!!! Although I wasn't able to venture off, this is just another good reason to go back! If you're looking to do things with the kiddos there are tons of things to do as well! The Adventure Dome theme park, Shark reef aquarium at Mandalay Bay, High Roller Observation Wheel, Gondola ride at the Venetian, there are also shows that are kid friendly as well such as "Mystere" by Cirque du Soleil. These are just a few of the many things to do! For a more extensive list I would suggest familyvacationhub.com under "things to do in Vegas with Kids" I love to travel all around the world and the coolest thing about Vegas is that you can travel to different parts of the world in Vegas. I was mind blown and am super excited to go back! Whether its for a couple nights to weeks- Vegas is definitely a destination I will go back to!

This traveller's ratings:

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

M

Airline was fantastic. Las Vegas was good to.

Reviewed by Mick from Australia on Jan 03, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: January 2019

Trip Type: Family

Excellent and would go back. First time review writing What a Fantastic airline. Would fly with them again for sure. We missed our first flight for the first time. It happens. ????? They bent over backwards to get us on the next flight the next day. With no extra charge to my surprise. Excellent company to deal with and would highly reccomend them. Will be booking with this company again this year. ?????? Thankyou

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

G

My favorite destination! Go, you won't regret it!

Reviewed by Ginette L. on Jun 01, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: May 2018

Trip Type: Large group

There is so much to do and see in Las Vegas! Thrill rides for the adventure seekers like roller coasters, zip lines, race cars! Arcades, circus, and M and M movies for the kids, pools and DJs for the partiers, tons of shops for all budgets, restaurants for every taste and price, great scenery in Las Vegas, in the surrounding areas, and in the parks like the Grand Canyon, and some history like the Mob Museum for the mobsters that built Las Vegas, and the Hoover dam visit for how they built it, and of course the gambling. I cannot list it all, but there something for everybody there. The only people that would not like Las Vegas are the ones that don't like gambling as even though you don't have to gamble, you will still see it in all the casinos.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated4 out of 5

Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
Please give us your feedback
.

Write a destination review

*Required fields

Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

How was this destination for:

Example: What did you think about {destination-name}? Was it relaxing? What was the weather like? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

We will not post reviews that include:

  • Mentions of specific travel companies
  • Profanity and inflammatory comments
  • HTML or URLs
  • Pricing information

Example: "Cayo Coco was a very kid-friendly spot." 140 characters max
Would you recommend {destination-name} to a friend?

Add photos/videos:
*You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

XXXX

 files attached

Clear all files

    This is the name that will be attached to your review.

    Our submission policy:

    XXXX