Orlando

Average ratings from our guests:

Adventure

Rated4.5 out of 5

Beach.

Rated3.0 out of 5

Golf

Rated5.0 out of 5

Romance

Rated4.5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated4.0 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated4.5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated4.5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5.0 out of 5

L

I knew Disney World was big but didn' realize how big! There is so much to see, I was like a child in a candy store!!

Reviewed by Lisa on May 01, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2018

Trip Type: Large group

Orlando is a destination for everyone! Its for the young and the old as there is something for everyone to see and to do. From Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Orland, and more, you can explore with adventures for weeks. This was my first time there and will definitely go back to see more.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

A

Fun for kids and adults

Reviewed by Alicia on Apr 27, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2018

Trip Type: Large group

Orlando is such a fun destination as there is SO much to do! I had the time of my life at Disneyworld and Universal. I fell in love especially with Pandora at Animal Kingdom, and The Wizarding World of Harry Potter. We went in April and the weather was perfect, there was one day a storm came through and cooled things off but it was quite off most of the trip. If you're not interested in Disney or Universal there is still so much to see and do. International Drive has tons of shops and restaurants, and even the Wax Museum and the Orlando Eye. I will definitely return to Orlando many times!

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated3 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

K

Orlando has something for everyone!

Reviewed by Kelly on Apr 26, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2018

Trip Type: Large group

Orlando has something for everyone!

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated4 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated4 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated4 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated4 out of 5

A

AMAZING AND FUN DESTINATION

Reviewed by ANAYAZELIN on Apr 24, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2018

Trip Type: Large group

THE DESTINATIO WAS GREAT !! LOTS OF FUN AND GREAT FOOD !! I WILL RECOMMAND IT TO FAMILIES AND COUPLES TOO

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

A

Adventures for the Everyone!

Reviewed by ACSl8ter on Apr 24, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2018

Trip Type: Large group

I just got back from Orlando. I went to Universal, all the Disney parks. I also went to Sea Life, Madam Tussauds Wax museum. That was so cool! You can take pictures right up close with props with the mannequins. The Sea Life was awesome. Some of the Aquariums, they have lil bubbles that you can stick you head in and feel like your submerged in the tank with the fish too. SO many different kinds of sea life. My favorite was the Sea Horses. There is so much to see here. I didn't go with my fianc?e but a group of friends. So we weren't into doing romantic activities. We did do the Andretti Indoor Race track. Which was Amazing! I could have done that ride after ride after ride. So much fun!!! Probably one of the most fun activities that we don't normally do back home.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

K

Wear comfy shoes!

Reviewed by KS on Apr 24, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: March 2018

Trip Type: Large group

I love Orlando! Apparently you can go here to relax but I came here for fun and it did not disappoint. I wish I had more time as there is so much to do here. The theme parks were everything I wanted them to be and more. Pack comfy shoes!

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

J

Very poor maid and customer service

Reviewed by Jim on Jan 13, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 1 out of

Would not recommend

Travel date: December 2017

Trip Type: Family

Stayed at the Clarion Suites Maingate off of Bronson located in Kissimmee Orlando from January 4th two January 18th 2018 the place is very dirty we had to ask several times to replenish the toilet paper when there are stains on the beds they never change the sheets they don't vacuum or clean the washrooms or stains on the walls we stayed at the Clarion inn Maingate Buena Vista last time we came to Florida and that place was amazing if you're looking for a place I recommend that one don't come here also shower for most of our stay was lukewarm hot tub was freezing they said they were going to get it fixed and never did pools cold just all in all a very bad experience also it would be nice if a couple people spoke English... also my daughter and her boyfriend stayed here for a week they had the same problem also their bathtub wouldn't drain it's still to this day doesn't drain also The complimentary Buffet by far was the worst thing I've ever had from watered oatmeal to water baked beans stale bread just terrible..... we are still here until the 18th so we will update this as it goes on and I will also Post in TripAdvisor.... now I know a lot of people say stay away but I stayed here 5 years ago and I never had this problem it went downhill and I don't complain a lot but this place is bad...

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated1 out of 5

Beach.

Rated2 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated1 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated2 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated3 out of 5

N

Never bored. Not just for kids.

Reviewed by Nina W on May 02, 2015

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2015

Trip Type: Large group

Orlando was more than I ever expected! Went in April and the weather was near perfect: not too hot, slightly overcast with only one quick downpour that cleared quickly. Being a less busy season, in visiting Disney, Universal and Sea World, I found that the lines weren't too crazy but with limited time I was still glad I got all of the Fast/Express Passes so I could make the most of every minute. Disney: made it to Animal Kingdom, Epcot & Typhoon Lagoon where, aside from the rides, I found it to be a learning experience as well. There was an *incredible wave pool. Loved the fireworks! Planning to go back to see Magical Kingdom & Hollywood Studios. The meal plan was fantastic and Quick Service Dining offered more than expected! I had Tandori shrimp with naan. Typhoon lagoon had a great beach, lots of areas to explore and relax. Universal: I love Harry Potter & the Wizarding World was better than I imagined! Butterbeer, Hogwarts Express, Gringotts, Olivander's... And the rides! Went on Jurrasic Park a classic , Hulk, Minion Mayhem, Transformers and more, as well as seeing the Blues Brothers performing in a park. Sea World: I gained a great respect for their conservation efforts with animal rescue. In the first 4 months of this year, they have already rescued 25 manatees / released 26, which is significant for an endangered species. Also, the shows were fantastic! I saw Pets Ahoy which was super cute and Blue Horizons as well as touring Antarctica, Empire of the Penguin. I went on the Kraken, which was my favorite of all of the roller coasters experienced on this trip! The outlet malls were easy to reach on the I-Ride Trolley I didn't rent a car and I was able to secure some souvenirs without having to worry about carrying them through the theme parks. Although I didn't golf, the hotel advised me about the incredible courses in the area and I was disappointed that the Orlando Eye was just opening as I was leaving. Next time ~ because I'll be back!

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Beach.

Rated4 out of 5

Golf

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
Please give us your feedback
.

Write a destination review

*Required fields

Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

How was this destination for:

Example: What did you think about {destination-name}? Was it relaxing? What was the weather like? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

We will not post reviews that include:

  • Mentions of specific travel companies
  • Profanity and inflammatory comments
  • HTML or URLs
  • Pricing information

Example: "Cayo Coco was a very kid-friendly spot." 140 characters max
Would you recommend {destination-name} to a friend?

Add photos/videos:
*You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

XXXX

 files attached

Clear all files

    This is the name that will be attached to your review.

    Our submission policy:

    XXXX