Key dates

ReleaseRelease Date
Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 results Tuesday February 5, 2019
January 2019 traffic Friday February 8, 2019
February 2019 traffic Friday March 8, 2019
March 2019 traffic Monday April 8, 2019
First Quarter 2019 results and Annual General Meeting Tuesday May 7, 2019
April 2019 traffic Wednesday May 8, 2019
May 2019 traffic Monday June 10, 2019
June 2019 traffic Tuesday July 9, 2019
Second Quarter 2019 results Tuesday July 30, 2019
July 2019 traffic Friday August 9, 2019
August 2019 traffic Tuesday September 10, 2019
September 2019 traffic Tuesday October 8, 2019
Third Quarter 2019 results Tuesday October 29, 2019
October 2019 traffic Friday November 8, 2019
November 2019 traffic Monday December 9, 2019

All dates are tentative and subject to change.