Mazatlan

Average ratings from our guests:

Adventure

Rated4.0 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5.0 out of 5

Golf

Rated4.5 out of 5

Snorkeling/Diving

Rated4.0 out of 5

Romance

Rated5.0 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated4.5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated4.5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated4.5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5.0 out of 5

d

Great place from beaches to food to weather and more.

Reviewed by debra on Jun 07, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: March 2017

Trip Type: Family

Mazatlan is the place to be in the winter, super weather, beaches and life there.It is our winter home, enjoy all , people are so special and helpful and more.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated4 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Golf

Rated4 out of 5

Snorkeling/Diving

Rated3 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated4 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated4 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

s

Fantastique

Reviewed by simario on Oct 31, 2015

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: October 2015

Trip Type: Single

Superbe ville avec une population d'une gentillesse exceptionnelle. Climat parfait et front de mer habité par la population comme à Barcelone. Pas encore trop touristique. Je pense même y venir 4 mois par année, que dire de plus?

This traveller's ratings:

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated4 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated4 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

M

Mazatla is an affordable paradise.

Reviewed by Mazmama on Aug 12, 2015

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: February 2015

Trip Type: Couple

We have spent the last 12 winters in Mazatlan and love it. The weather, food and beaches are wonderful. We enjoy getting to know the Mexican people and their families and homelife We have never felt anything but safe day or night. I hope the media will stop embellishing things that happen here, it does scare people who have never been here away. We will return again mid January 2016 and can;t wait.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated4 out of 5

Beach.

Rated5 out of 5

Golf

Rated5 out of 5

Snorkeling/Diving

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
Please give us your feedback
.

Write a destination review

*Required fields

Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

How was this destination for:

Example: What did you think about {destination-name}? Was it relaxing? What was the weather like? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

We will not post reviews that include:

  • Mentions of specific travel companies
  • Profanity and inflammatory comments
  • HTML or URLs
  • Pricing information

Example: "Cayo Coco was a very kid-friendly spot." 140 characters max
Would you recommend {destination-name} to a friend?

Add photos/videos:
*You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

XXXX

 files attached

Clear all files

    This is the name that will be attached to your review.

    Our submission policy:

    XXXX