Comfort Suites Cayman Islands

3.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 3 and 4 stars. 3 star - Standard accommodation with basic facilities and limited services. 4 star - Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    C

    Loved our stay but bed was too soft for our liking.

    Reviewed by C & J on Dec 24, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: December 2017

    Trip Type: Couple

    We loved spending our anniversary at Comfort Inn & would highly recommend to all! The only detail I can really mention is our bed was a little soft for our liking.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 1616 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Nice hotel, great breakfast!

    Reviewed by 86kathyst(Daytona Beach, Florida) on Apr 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The cleaning staff was friendly, the concierge was very helpful and made contacts for excursions, and the breakfast was wonderful! I highly recommend snorkeling at the beach -- you can rent snorkel and mask for $10 at the dive shop by the pool. Beautiful sights!

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Great hotel.

    Reviewed by Kari304(Oshkosh, Wisconsin) on Apr 05, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Good price and good location. Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Free breakfast. Has chairs and umbrellas on the beach too! Pool was a good temperature not freezing like some. This is our second time here.

    Good convenient hotel

    Reviewed by T35BZcristinag() on Mar 27, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Clean comfortable hotel in a great central location right on the popular Seven mile beach. Large spacious rooms, comfy beds. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Handy tour desk to book any trips you want around the island

    Nice Stay with Very Helpful Staff/Concierge

    Reviewed by aannnnaa2016(New York City, New York) on Mar 25, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Stayed here for a week during spring break. Room was clean, and when we told the front desk that our windows were missing screens, they put them in by that afternoon. All of the staff were very helpful, especially Melinda, the concierge. She helped us coordinate our stay and make reservations. The breakfast was good as well. Standard American hotel breakfast: 2 waffle makers, hard boiled eggs, yogurts, eggs, sausage/bacon, and instant oatmeal packets. Everything was always clean. The pool area and the small section on the beach were clean, albeit a little small (and on windy days they take down the umbrellas on the beach). The snorkeling is very good near the beach - there are reef balls very close to shore which attract many fish and coral. I was even able to see a (hawksbill?) sea turtle! Bring your own goggles or rent some gear at Ambassador Divers right next to the pool area.

    Individual ratings:

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-5

    Great stay.

    Reviewed by Harrietmk316(Kittery, Maine) on Mar 25, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This was our second stay at Comfort Suites. The staff is so friendly and helpful, rooms clean, great location. Everything you need. We will be returning hopefully soon. Breakfast so convenient and good.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX