Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    L

    Treat yourself, you deserve it!!

    Reviewed by Lynda on May 26, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    The Encore at Wynn was truly a treat to stay at. The room was very spacious and the bed was so comfortable. The casino is very inviting with wonderful tones of red. We dined at Lakeside in the Wynn and then saw Le Reve there as well. Both were amazing and it is just a short walk from the Encore through to the Wynn so very convenient. The hotel is close to shopping and many dining options which make it a great place to stay. The pool is very nice with palm trees around the pool deck giving it a tropical feel. I would highly recommend staying at the Encore at Wynn, treat yourself, you deserve it!!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    D

    Beautiful view, our room was amazing!

    Reviewed by DEE on May 23, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    Beautiful property, large spacious rooms and an amazing view! The staff did everything possible to make our stay perfect. Farther down on the strip so that it is away from all the hustle and bustle of the center strip but nice and close to the Fashion show mall.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    S

    Loved The Encore, Beautiful Property !!Looking forward to staying there again!!

    Reviewed by SR on May 23, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    The Encore is definitely a 5 star resort!! Great service from the time you check in until check out. The rooms are very spacious,clean and beautifully decorated. The upgrade to the Panoramic view room was well worth it! Nice shops and elegant art work through out the resort. The pool area was nice and relaxing, great place to lounge and have a cold drink! The Lakeside restaurant is a fantastic place for dinner, delicious entrees... make sure you leave space for dessert!! Overall would stay at the Encore again, it is my new favorite resort in Las Vegas.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    M

    Enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

    Reviewed by MJ on May 23, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    I enjoyed the atmosphere at this hotel, it is elegant yet comfortable. The restaurants were excellent and La Reve was riveting.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    T

    Luxurious property with amazing strip view

    Reviewed by Tracie on May 15, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2015

    Trip Type: Large group

    The Encore was a beautiful property with large rooms, comfortable bedding and amazing views of the strip. We asked for extra bath amenities in our room and they were brought up to us right away. It is close to the Fashion Show Mall for shoppers. The casino was not so busy if you want a calmer gambling experience. I would highly recommend dining at the Lakeside Restaurant and enjoying the Lake of Dreams. Would definitely go back.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 16735 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    One of the base stays to stay in Las Vegas

    Reviewed by Sean J(Irvine, California) on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I attended for a poker tournament. Encore probably has the best poker room in LV. The rooms are simply fantastic, and the pook is first rate. (not nearly as big as Bellagio) The restaurants are also fantastic.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    4 Rams and a Poke

    Reviewed by wyoherz(Denver, Colorado) on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Excellent stay and experience. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Encore. It is quiet and not as smoke filled as many casinos. If you're wanting a larger casino, the Wynn Casino is just a 5 minute short and covered walk away.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Great experience at the Encore

    Reviewed by Adventure01834065365(Columbia, Missouri) on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    The room, the view, the staff and the ease of doing business were all fantastic. The only complaints I have are that there was not a coffee maker in the room and the WIFI was unusable because my laptop said there was a security threat to my personal information. My Laptop would NOT allow me to connect to the wifi.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Another wonderful stay

    Reviewed by Sara L(Inclne Village, Nv) on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    If you are looking for luxury, comfort, and service, the Encore is it. This is probably our tenth stay, and the quality never changes. The location on the strip and across from the mall is ideal, the restaurant choices are excellent, and if you use a fitness center, this one is large and well equipped. We look forward to our return.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Always the best

    Reviewed by OnAir44645852749(Long Beach, California) on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    It takes about two minutes to feel the difference from other hotels, then it's unmistakable. The energy, the design and beauty of the hotel, the amenities, and the class of the whole experience is top notch... Careful it will spoil you from wanting to stay anywhere else!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX