Majestic Mirage Punta Cana

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    C

    I love my stay! Very relaxing.

    Reviewed by Chantal on Jun 21, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2019

    Trip Type: Single

    I absolutely loved my stay at the Majestic Mirage. I can't wait to go back. The staff was fantastic, always willing to help out with any request I had. The food was delicious, from any of the a la carte restaurants to the buffets. Lots of food choices. The room was pretty and always clean every day when I returned to the room.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    R

    We truly enjoyed our stay!

    Reviewed by Rita on Jun 19, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2019

    Trip Type: Friends

    Loved the layout of the resort. Check in with concierge was so easy! Food was great. Sports bar was so much fun! The nightly entertainment was entertaining!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    K

    I truly enjoyed my stay and I will definatley be back in the next year!

    Reviewed by Kim on Jun 18, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2019

    Trip Type: Single

    The Majestic Mirage was beautiful and so clean. It was easy to get around and not too big, everything was easily accessible. The staff were always friendly and the service was excellent. The 1 bedrooms were so big and it was so nice to have a jacuzzi on the balcony. Loved it.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    D

    Loved this resort and would definately go back!

    Reviewed by Donna on Jun 17, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2019

    Trip Type: Friends

    Loved my stay at the Majestic Mirage! Staff was great room was awesome and the services at all restaurants was fantastic! I cant wait to go back as soon as possible:)

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    S

    I did have a super great time at The Majestic , thanks to everyone who was part of this extraordinary experience.

    Reviewed by Serge Bisson on Jun 13, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: June 2019

    Trip Type: Friends

    This is the perfect location for couples , family , group , wedding or even a single traveler. The staff is always there to help . Beautiful site , beach and pools were super clean , never crowded. Lots of chairs and cabanas . Food was excellent , drinks were delicious. I would go back tomorrow . Not too far from PUJ airport .

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    M

    Loved my stay here, cant wait to return - Fabulous location with fabulous employees!

    Reviewed by Melissa on Jun 11, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: June 2019

    Trip Type: Large group

    This Hotel is fantastic! Gorgeous Beach , Bali beds everywhere and the service is top notch! Nightly Entertainment was great and food at the Steak house was amazing!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    B

    Great service, great food and entertainment. Very friendly staff which will go out of their way to make your stay memorable.

    Reviewed by Barb on Jun 11, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: November 2017

    Trip Type: Large group

    Truly enjoyed our stay at the Majestic Mirage. This a an all-suite hotel, so the hotel rooms are very spacious. The pools "snake" along the room buildings from the front to the back (towards beach) which is great as you're always close to a pool. The pools never seem too crowded or noisy...unless the foam party is going on which is a lot of fun. The food and service are outstanding and this hotel offers quality nightly entertainment. This hotel is in a complex of three, but you don't share the facilities with the other hotels unless you walk over to Caribbean Street which is shared between all three hotels and only a 5mins walk away (casino, nightclub and sports bar). Definitely would return.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    D

    Totally enjoyed this resort

    Reviewed by Diane on Jun 08, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: June 2019

    Trip Type: Large group

    I had the pleasure to stay there for 5 nights and it was amazing the service, the food, the beach and entertainment was really nice I would definitely go there again : )

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    G

    Another great stay at the Majestic!!

    Reviewed by Giuseppe Caputo on Mar 31, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: February 2019

    Trip Type: Family

    Great place to vacation with family or as a couple. Friendly people that provide excellent service for what ever you need( Omar) our butler was the best ,he was always quick to respond to our questions and requests through the (Whats app) . All amenities were fairly close from the lobby to the beach, staff were always willing to listen and accommodate your requests. This was my second time at the Majestic and i enjoyed it all over again. I would definitely consider going back again.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    a

    Loved my stay and cant wait to return!

    Reviewed by amy on Jun 19, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: June 2018

    Trip Type: Large group

    I LOVED staying here! The room was absolutely beautiful! The concierge service was a great added bonus for us and very friendly service for anything we needed. The beach was spectacular and very clean. the food was delicous and many, many options to choose from. My favorite I would say was the pool. So nice and refreshing. Quiet and enjoyable.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 5544 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Majestic Mirage Punta Cana

    Reviewed by MarkandRuthBo() on Aug 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    We enjoyed a great stay in Punta Cana at the all inclusive resort. We had booked the Majestic Elegance, but due to it being renovated we were moved to the Majestic Mirage. The room was upgraded which had a personal covered bed outside and a Jacuzzi. Really nice room. We enjoyed all aspects of the all inclusive. The restaurants, bars, pools, live shows were really good. The drinks were very well made unlike some other places we have stayed. The beach was beautiful and plenty of availability for covered cabanas. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Our personal butler, Carlos made sure all our needs were met. Our favorite restaurants were the hibachi grill Japanese restaurant and the Italian restaurant. We really enjoyed the coffee shop with special coffee and desserts. Just a few negatives to mention, we would have like a beach grill that did not require you to cover and wear footwear. There was a open air restaurant, buffet style on the edge of the beach, but you had to cover and wear footwear. There were no beach towels available in the room for the pool and beach; you had to get out early to get one. They did restock during the day. They were very nice towels though. The beach activities were really expensive, so we did none. All in all a great stay and good people. We would love to return one day.

    Therapist

    Reviewed by Danielhendrix87() on Aug 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    My experience at Majestic Mirage was quite amazing. All staff were welcoming, and made me feel right at home. The services within the resort is rather Exquisite. I was also helped with issues by a a bell boy named Winberto. Winberto made sure he helped me out with issues which included translation on several occasion. He by far made me feel welcomed and on daily basis ask if there we any issues I had. This trip was a great experience and looking forward to come back in few months. Kudos to Winberto for providing stellar service. Sincerely, Dan

    Honeymoon vacation of a life time

    Reviewed by Peace125(Windsor, Canada) on Aug 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This was mine and my husbands first time staying at Majestic.M . We were blown away from the very beginning we got there starting off with our butler De Leon. He was so kind and so professional. He made sure everything was taking care of when it came to restaurant reservations ,decorating our room for a special date night , having breakfast in bed ,and our dinner at the beach. Every day he would try to see us and talk to us during our stay to make sure everything was ok. We’re also delighted with the hospitality the staff displayed in daily bases . They always had a big smile on there faces and treated us like family. We also enjoyed the food very much . Every restaurant we ate the food was exceptionally wonderful. It was always fresh and displayed so beautifully. But for me and my husband what made our trip so memorable was these special guys that we became so close with its the Entertainment crew Justin (Beber) ,Alfredo ,and Kalvin (Salami) . These guys were so genuine and so kind and so much fun to hang out with . During our stay they always came up to us wether it be at the beach ,or at the pool ,or at the plaza every night where they would get us up and dance . We will never forget them ! I like to say that we will never forget our stay in majestic merage and can’t wait to come back.

    Emilio the Best

    Reviewed by rafaelj2019(Bronx, New York) on Aug 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Just arrive from a Nice stay, food was excelent, drinks premiun, clean room and the super service from our Butler Emilio, since we arrive he take care of all our needs, every morning he check on us, be sure everything was ok, Kudos to him

    Honeymoon

    Reviewed by Tori C() on Aug 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We had an amazing time at the majestic mirage! Everyone was so nice & helpful! Our butler Amable was the absolute best, he tended to everything we needed! Also Justin & Alfredo made sure we had the best time every day on the beach, by the pool, etc. we will definitely be back!!!!

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX