Beaches Turks & Caicos

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    S

    Endless Family Fun

    Reviewed by Steve on Apr 02, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2017

    Trip Type: Family

    Thanks for Spoiling my Family! We enjoyed everything. The Beach, Room, Food, Activities and the People made for a woderful Five Star Experience. Going Scuba Diving with my 12 Year Old Son for the first time was Priceless. The smile following that first dive didn't leave his face for weeks. I will never forget the the Dolphin, Shark, Barracuda and Sea Turtle that welcomed my son on his first Dive. The whole expereince was fantastic and we plan on heading back this year.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    m

    worst experience ever!

    Reviewed by marlea on Mar 08, 2016

    Our guests rated this hotel 1 out of

    Would not recommend

    Travel date: March 2016

    Trip Type: Couple

    I give beaches resort the lowest rating possible ! The food is awful ... It's a ton of buffet with food sitting out and the fresh cooked is awful. Our bed is so hard you can't hardly sleep on it. It took almost 30 minutes just to check in and our room wasn't ready and they left our bags outside for anyone to take! I would not recommend this resort. The general manager Lucky has no customer service skills and any of the managers Mr Williams and they just make excuses! I would never ever stay there ! We left right away to a real 5 star resort and they say their policy is they will not give you a refund if you leave!! Never stay here !!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated1 out of 5

    Value

    Rated1 out of 5

    Service

    Rated1 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated1 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated1 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated1 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated1 out of 5

    C

    Paradise awaits you

    Reviewed by Cardoso family on Jan 09, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: December 2013

    Trip Type: Family

    It was amazing. Friendly staff excellent food. Amazing

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 12249 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    The service staff are the best!

    Reviewed by chriscampbell800(Philadelphia, Pennsylvania) on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Every single service staff person we met was friendly, helpful, genuinely wanting to make sure we were enjoying ourselves, and actively engaged with all the children. They are the ones who make Beaches such a special experience. Amazing.

    Outstanding anniversary celebration!

    Reviewed by Tourist54210060958() on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I cannot say enough good things about Beaches T&C! At first I was a little hesitant to plan our 25th wedding anniversary trip here because it's a "family" resort and I thought we might prefer a couples-only resort like Sandals. But this was not an issue at all. From the moment we arrived we were blown away by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. During our stay, every staff person we encountered was happy, friendly and smiling. Every employee you walked past -- landscapers, housekeepers, etc -- looked you in the eye with a friendly greeting. And it was completely genuine. I've never seen anything like it! The resort is beautiful. It's huge and offers so many options for dining and activities. Every meal we ate was fantastic and the service was exceptional. In 5 nights we barely scratched the surface of all the eating options -- I wish we had many more nights there! We snorkeled, paddleboarded and sailed on the hobie cats. Didn't even have time for other activities like beach volleyball, water volleyball and tennis. There is a snorkeling reef right offshore about a quarter-mile down from the resort that's one of the best I've ever seen. We also did the free one-hour boat snorkeling trip and the $25 2 hour (actually 1.5 hour) trip, but the reef offshore was even better than these. And of course we drank! All the bartenders at the swim-up bars were amazing and so much fun. You've got to find Bishop and say "Why not!" Special shout-outs to Bishop, Travis, Odain, Jodena, Darline, Whitfield, Jennyboy and Nickello. You are all a unique part of our special vacation! We stayed in the Caribbean Village, which is the least expensive village. There's no need to spend more to stay in the more expensive villages -- our room was beautiful and the beds were super comfortable. And we didn't spend a whole lot of time there anyway. The only negative about Beaches T&C is that every other vacation we take from now on is going to pale in comparison. We can't wait to go back! PS -- I never write long reviews like this, but I had to share our experience with Beaches T&C!

    Expected More!

    Reviewed by BBGJGGGG(Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania) on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			2
			 out of 5

    The stay is only as good as the service you receive from those that care. The check-in was horrible as it took 3 times to get it all squared away with the computers down. Although not the ideal way to start the trip it was technology. Our son cut his foot badly one night on the beach and the receptionist at the Bayside restaurant along with the chef could not have been more rude about getting my son a simple band-aid for his bleeding foot. They claimed to not have one, despite every kitchen needing a first aid kit. When I pressed it further I caught attitude and they magically found one. On the flip side, the bar staff was great in getting him ice to help stop the swelling and bleeding. In between the staff at the Caribbean Village was wonderful with my two boys especially Whitfield and Bishop. The check-out and departure lounge was a disaster after 1 hour and 15 minutes I went back to my room myself only to find that the bell staff failed to bring my bags down and we were the last depart to the airport, I passed 4 staff members and not one offered to help and when I asked one to help she said "let me find someone." I carried 4 bags myself from the 3rd floor to the departure desk. I am well traveled and this resort staff has some exceptional staff and a bunch of incompetent workers. Just not what I expected for the price paid.

    Best family vacation ever!

    Reviewed by sandyorenstein(Brookline, Massachusetts) on Apr 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We were a multi-generational family with 6 adults and two children under the age of 3yo. All of us had a wonderful time. We stayed in a 3 bedroom villa in Key West, with 2 amazing Butlers, Jomo and Harrold who made sure to attend to our needs and desires. The resort was lovely, the restaurants were delicious, and the beach was amazing. This was a place where you definitely got what you paid for.

    awesome vacation

    Reviewed by lynf402(Laconia, New Hampshire) on Apr 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Excellent food, service, activities, staff, accommodations, amenities, temperature of pools, music and total experience! I liked best that it was all inclusive and offered so many things. I liked the price least.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX