Paris

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    G

    Best buffet/ bakery

    Reviewed by Grumpy on Jan 10, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: December 2014

    Trip Type: Couple

    Great atmosphere Good Suites

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 31064 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Terrible check on service.

    Reviewed by Trek51366207771(Buffalo, New York) on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			2
			 out of 5

    Went to check in and when the desk clerk couldn't find our reservation he essentially told us we were SOL since there were no rooms availible and they were overbooked. And that was after upgrading someone's room that was with us. ??

    Great stay

    Reviewed by Vic F(Boothwyn) on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean, well maintained and has plenty of places to eat. I always enjoy my stay here not just because of the hotel but the fact it is centrally located on the strip. I will stay here again in the future.

    Awesome night views-but pricey!

    Reviewed by Sheila S(Savannah, Georgia) on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Took (enclosed, interior) elevator to the top of Las Vegas' "Eiffel Tower". Very fast and smooth ride; beautiful views at night with the town light up! Very tight quarters at the top floor. Great view if you don't mind the "grid" barrier encasing the entire top level. Really good long-distance view down to Bellagio's "water show". As with EVERYTHING in Vegas the (ticket) prices are over- the- top for what you are getting in return--- no pun intended! ;)

    Like walking through the streets of Paris.

    Reviewed by Cruiser63777083179(Lynnfield, Massachusetts) on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Very authentic, picturesque, helpful staff! Pool is beautiful, clean, lots of chaises. Waitstaff for pool was almost non-existence. She runs by looking opposite of any guests. Be prepared to wait in line at the bar for your drinks.

    Loved it!

    Reviewed by Road42391840213(Grand Island, Nebraska) on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Paris is a very clean and exciting casino. It is full of exciting shops and places to eat. It is also in a great location on the strip, it is in great walking distance from the shuttle stop and other bars and casinos.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX