Las Vegas

Average ratings from our guests:

Adventure

Rated5.0 out of 5

Golf

Rated4.5 out of 5

Romance

Rated4.5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5.0 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5.0 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5.0 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated4.5 out of 5

V

Vegas is just pure fun!

Reviewed by Vegas Gal on Apr 21, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: March 2019

Trip Type: Friends

Had so much fun in Las Vegas, there is literally not enough time to do everything. From people watching, to walking down the strip, to laying by the pool, great shopping, clubs, shows, dining... there is so much to take in. Some of the great restaurants we tried this time, "Top of the World" at the Stratosphere, had great views in the revolving restaurant, lots of seafood on the menu, and wonderful service. "Best Friend" at the Park MGM was my first time trying Korean Food, this is a Korean/Mexican fusion restaurant, think LA Street food meets traditional Korean, the tacos were fantastic, I would go back just for the Chego Pork Belly Bowl, it was so good. Shake Shack, is super casual, but the custard shakes are delicious you need to eat them with a spoon plus yummy freshly grilled burgers. April is a great time to go to Vegas, the pools were open, it can get a little windy and cooler at night, but it is definitely comfortable during the day. Great outlet shopping, my favourite is the north outlet mall, it seems to have everything. For shows, you can do almost anything, we try to go to one new show each time we go or a comedian. Took in the Beatles Love, the Cirque du Soleil show, music was great we were singing along the whole time. Bring good walking shoes, as it is misleading how far the next hotel is, we were about 15-20K per day walking without really trying to get steps in. There are lots of shoe stores along the strip at least, if you get blisters from what you bring with you. So much fun to be had, there are day clubs, night clubs and everything in between....

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated4 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

T

Vegas, there is something for everyone!

Reviewed by The Frequent Traveller on Apr 19, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2019

Trip Type: Large group

To me Vegas is the chameleon of vacation destinations. If you need a romantic vacation they offer an array of hotels that can make any moment seem magical and dining experiences at some of the most renowned restaurants from chefs from all over the world. If you need a girls spa getaway you have an endless amount of options to choose from. There are a variety of restaurants and dessert options for the foodie in you. The entertainment and nightlife options are endless!

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated3 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

R

There is something for EVERYONE in Las Vegas!

Reviewed by Rochelle on Apr 19, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: March 2019

Trip Type: Large group

After this trip to Las Vegas I completely changed my views as to what Vegas is all about! I love Las Vegas! I'm not much of a gambler- so I was super pleased to find that there is absolutely something for everyone! I have a huge love for art and food and Vegas provides that not only in the hotels, but off the strip as well! Another thing I love about Vegas is that if you're not one who is interested in the Strip there are so many adventures available to you outside all the lights and loudness of the Strip. The Grand Canyon, Drive a fancy car at Exotic Racing, Neon Boneyard at the Neon Museum, Red Rock Canyon, Death Valley, Springs Preserve to check out the Botanical Garden, Hover Dam, Valley of Fire, are just some of the things off the strip and so much more!!! Although I wasn't able to venture off, this is just another good reason to go back! If you're looking to do things with the kiddos there are tons of things to do as well! The Adventure Dome theme park, Shark reef aquarium at Mandalay Bay, High Roller Observation Wheel, Gondola ride at the Venetian, there are also shows that are kid friendly as well such as "Mystere" by Cirque du Soleil. These are just a few of the many things to do! For a more extensive list I would suggest familyvacationhub.com under "things to do in Vegas with Kids" I love to travel all around the world and the coolest thing about Vegas is that you can travel to different parts of the world in Vegas. I was mind blown and am super excited to go back! Whether its for a couple nights to weeks- Vegas is definitely a destination I will go back to!

This traveller's ratings:

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

M

Airline was fantastic. Las Vegas was good to.

Reviewed by Mick from Australia on Jan 03, 2019

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: January 2019

Trip Type: Family

Excellent and would go back. First time review writing What a Fantastic airline. Would fly with them again for sure. We missed our first flight for the first time. It happens. ????? They bent over backwards to get us on the next flight the next day. With no extra charge to my surprise. Excellent company to deal with and would highly reccomend them. Will be booking with this company again this year. ?????? Thankyou

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

G

My favorite destination! Go, you won't regret it!

Reviewed by Ginette L. on Jun 01, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: May 2018

Trip Type: Large group

There is so much to do and see in Las Vegas! Thrill rides for the adventure seekers like roller coasters, zip lines, race cars! Arcades, circus, and M and M movies for the kids, pools and DJs for the partiers, tons of shops for all budgets, restaurants for every taste and price, great scenery in Las Vegas, in the surrounding areas, and in the parks like the Grand Canyon, and some history like the Mob Museum for the mobsters that built Las Vegas, and the Hoover dam visit for how they built it, and of course the gambling. I cannot list it all, but there something for everybody there. The only people that would not like Las Vegas are the ones that don't like gambling as even though you don't have to gamble, you will still see it in all the casinos.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated4 out of 5

B

Viva Las Vegas!!!!!

Reviewed by Beckie on May 23, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2018

Trip Type: Large group

I want to go back!! I was surprised by all the great restaurants to enjoy. Hell?s Kitchen and Buddy V?s were my favourite!!! There really is something for everyone at this destination!

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated4 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated4 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated4 out of 5

K

What happens in Vegas....

Reviewed by KS on May 22, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: May 2018

Trip Type: Large group

I love Las Vegas! Never boring and always a new adventure. World class hotels and the best food of any destination with all of the amazing choices. Always one of my favorite destinations.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

G

Vegas has something for everyone

Reviewed by Globetrotter on May 22, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: May 2018

Trip Type: Large group

Limitless dining options and attractions to see. Get ready to walk and bring comfortable shoes.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Golf

Rated4 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

H

Awesome vacation! So much more than just gambling!

Reviewed by Heather on May 16, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: May 2018

Trip Type: Couple

So many options! We all know Las Vegas has great nightlife, gambling, top restaurants, jaw dropping shows and amazing shopping. But keep in mind there is so much more: hiking in Red Rock Canyon, helicopter tours (including the Grand Canyon), Lake Las Vegas (which has a beautiful village attached to it and is only about 45 minutes away), a zipline park, and the list goes on. If you have a chance, rent a car and explore Nevada. It is so beautiful!

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Golf

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

D

TOO MUCH OF A GOOD THING IS WONDERFUL

Reviewed by DI on May 15, 2018

Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

Would recommend

Travel date: April 2018

Trip Type: Large group

It's glitzy, glamorous, fun and colorful city! Lot's of new attractions, money pumped everywhere in renovations, rooms, casino's, art, shows, and all to amuse and intrigue you. I would say it's the Disneyland for Adults, but there is stuff to do for all ages on every kind of budget. You could go there 10 times and you wouldn't have been able to have done everything.

This traveller's ratings:

Adventure

Rated5 out of 5

Romance

Rated5 out of 5

Spa/Wellness

Rated5 out of 5

Food/Restaurants

Rated5 out of 5

Nightlife

Rated5 out of 5

Culture/History

Rated5 out of 5

Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
Please give us your feedback
.

Write a destination review

*Required fields

Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

How was this destination for:

Example: What did you think about {destination-name}? Was it relaxing? What was the weather like? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

We will not post reviews that include:

  • Mentions of specific travel companies
  • Profanity and inflammatory comments
  • HTML or URLs
  • Pricing information

Example: "Cayo Coco was a very kid-friendly spot." 140 characters max
Would you recommend {destination-name} to a friend?

Add photos/videos:
*You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

XXXX

 files attached

Clear all files

    This is the name that will be attached to your review.

    Our submission policy:

    XXXX