Elara, by Hilton Grand Vacations

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    C

    Nice spot to stay

    Reviewed by Carguy on May 07, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2018

    Trip Type: Couple

    Great location only a couple of minutes walk from the strip. The staff are extremely friendly and pleasant. Free parking and no resort fee at a plus!! There is a charge for internet access of almost $10 a day. Should be free!! We arrived on a Monday and stayed until Sat, the elevators were out of order the whole time and we had to use the service elevators. A bit of a pain especially when the staff were busy. One trip from the 25th floor we stopped 16 times!!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 7685 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Las Vegas Visit

    Reviewed by 777gene11(Philadelphia, Pennsylvania) on May 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The best timeshare resort I've stayed at over the many years I've traveled to Las Vegas. Teh uniot was spacious, quiet with modern "smart unit" amenities. Great views of the Strip from the high floor I was on.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Close to the Strip, but away from the craziness

    Reviewed by 30nicko(Fort Worth, Texas) on May 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Very nice hotel. The price was great compared to the Strip casinos. The chill pool was what we were looking for - no loud DJ's, but also not too many little kids. It's an easy walk through the adjoining mall to Planet Hollywood casino and the rest of the Strip. It's centrally located on the Strip and conveniently near the Bellagio and Cosmopolitan. One small negative for me was being pitched shows and timeshares by the "welcome desk" when we checked in.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Service

    Service-5

    The best one bedroom suite...

    Reviewed by HHM_JMS(Los Angeles, California) on May 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This is the best one bedroom suite we've stayed at. Great view from our room, and there is a viewing area in every floor. There is a Starbucks in the hotel, and the hotel is connected to a Miracle Mile, so everything is so convenient. This hotel is suited for families, there is no casino in the hotel. The place is very secured. Staff are very accommodating and friendly.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Great place to stay in Las Vegas!

    Reviewed by 943eva(Clark) on May 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    It was great to be in Las Vegas and have a place to go to avoid the cigarette smell and casino noise. The Mall is literally connected to the hotel and so is a Casino. Clean, comfortable beds, secure, and relaxing

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Excellent

    Reviewed by DayTrip58136320708(Baton Rouge, Louisiana) on May 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We couldn’t have asked for any better, yes we could have because you have better. We saw some other rooms that made us want to stay forever. That 4 bedroom on the 60th floor was unbelievable. I had never see anything like that. I have stayed in Hilton’s before and the best one I had seen was in Houston Hilton. I have reservations to stay in the San Diego Hilton mission Valley in July. That Hotel is pet friendly so after closing I will see if I can move to the Hilton Bay Front San Diego. I am afraid of dogs and don’t like to smell them. Don’t get me wrong if I was to have a pet it would be a dog because I like them just don’t want to live in the house or hotel with them.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX