Treasure Island - TI

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated2.5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated2.5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated2.5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated2.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated2.0 out of 5

    V

    This place nickels and dimes you to death. You have to pay if you check in earlier than 3:00 pm even if your room is available. Rip Off!!

    Reviewed by Vegas Fan! on Jul 27, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 2 out of

    Would not recommend

    Travel date: June 2018

    Trip Type: Family

    Charged me $30 extra because I checked in at 11:30 a.m. which is considered "early". After paying all the resort fees. This was yet another charge to just make money. I found the rooms very dated, sink was not draining properly, washroom was smelly. I will never stay here again. The best thing was the location was good. This is why I gave 2 stars versus just 1.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated2 out of 5

    Value

    Rated2 out of 5

    Service

    Rated2 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated2 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated3 out of 5

    D

    Good Value, Good Location.

    Reviewed by Deger on Apr 21, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 3 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2017

    Trip Type: Couple

    Great location near the Fashion Show Mall, Wynn, Encore and Venetian hotels. Crowded small-ish pool with not a lot of shade unless you want to pay. Casino seemed old with low ceilings. Room was nice but could do with a refresh. Corner end of hall room 3rd floor from top had views out to both directions down the strip. No coffee maker in room so held hostage to Starbucks at a steeply jacked up cost. Good restaurant choices in hotel. CVS Pharmacy located right in hotel lobby. Unfortunately no Pirate Ship show anymore but it's still cool to look at!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated3 out of 5

    Value

    Rated3 out of 5

    Service

    Rated3 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated2 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated2 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 16121 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Busted elevators

    Reviewed by Dreamer28633906244(Northglenn, Colorado) on Apr 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    Except for 2 of the elevators going to the 33rd floor being broken our whole trip everything else was good. Was a pain waiting up to 30 minutes or more sometimes to either get up to our room or back down to the casino because the only 2 elevators working were always packed trying to keep up with the demand. We even had to call and have staff come and get us all to take us to the service elevators because we were waiting on the 33rd floor for so long to get back down.

    Great hotel!!

    Reviewed by Kimberly R(Minneapolis, Minnesota) on Apr 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We enjoyed our stay at the hotel! The servers at pool and The coffee were awesome!!! My one complaint would be, Ronna who works the front desk is super rude and should find a new job that does not require dealing with people.

    First Time Was a Good Time

    Reviewed by SocialOutkast(Regina, Canada) on Apr 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    This was our first time to Las Vegas. We were able to keep our child with grandparents back home and head to Las Vegas together. We had asked our friends and family and decided on our best choice. We decided to go with Treasure Island. Overall we were very pleased with the experience. Was a very nice hotel and the rooms were very well cared for. I wouldn’t say that it would be a top-of-the-line stay but was definitely above average. Only complaint is that it wasn’t as centralized along the strip as some of the other hotels.

    Good location

    Reviewed by Julie A(Temecula, California) on Apr 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Pros: 1. We were upgraded to a small suite and given a bottle of champagne for my birthday. Very nice! 2. Great location easy walking to great shopping and hotels. 3. Pool area is nice and not crowded- we liked that there were all types of people enjoying themselves. Not a party atmosphere but nice and fun! 4. Room had a view of the strip 5. Buffet was very good! Enjoyed the assortment of berries and smoothies! 6. Smaller hotel so easy to get around. 7. Rooms were very clean 8. 2 bathrooms would be very handy for families 9. Free parking Cons: 1. Rooms are dated and need major updating. Chipped furniture, peeling paint, popcorn ceilings, the door didn’t close all the way, and shower drain was clogged. 2. Awkward room layout- the suite was a funny shape and had a small window that wasn’t optimized. 3. Casino area dark and very low ceilings. 4. Limited dining options Overall I enjoyed our stay

    ISC show

    Reviewed by charles b(Putnam, Connecticut) on Apr 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Room was very comfortable very clean and up to date, Nice deep tub to soak in after a long day on the Trade floor. Location is great very close to the center of the strip. Pleanty of restranunts to chose from. Very good Value for the price.

    Individual ratings:

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX